editorial · release 2026-09-20
Methodology
Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.
Elsewhere in this release
Related pages
Findings computed over the whole corpus: Guide alliance footprint · Affiliate economics
Release method
Methodology
GIS is a preference-dependent summary. Its axes remain primary. The release uses 10000 Monte Carlo draws with seed 790907.
| Axis | Nominal weight | Effective correlation ratio |
|---|---|---|
| A1 | 45.0% | 0.25 |
| A2 | 55.0% | 0.64 |
Igor Ivitskiy, PhD in Mathematical Modeling · publisher Elanvale Ltd.
Parser accuracy
Audited extraction fields
| Field | Accuracy percent |
|---|---|
| cfu_basis | 96.5 |
| cfu_per_serving | 94.5 |
| collection_id | 99.0 |
| designation | 98.0 |
Joint table
Identity × quantity × potency
| Identity | Quantity | Basis | Count |
|---|---|---|---|
| resolved | disclosed | at manufacture | 53 |
| resolved | disclosed | through expiry | 131 |
| resolved | disclosed | not stated | 157 |
| resolved | not disclosed | at manufacture | 86 |
| resolved | not disclosed | through expiry | 259 |
| resolved | not disclosed | not stated | 265 |
| unresolved | disclosed | at manufacture | 277 |
| unresolved | disclosed | through expiry | 114 |
| unresolved | disclosed | not stated | 418 |
| unresolved | not disclosed | at manufacture | 385 |
| unresolved | not disclosed | through expiry | 318 |
| unresolved | not disclosed | not stated | 816 |
Citable atoms
Release claims
3,279 of 12,327 observed formulation groups enter the probiotic scoring cohort (26.6%) in the NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
3279 / 12327 observed formulation groups · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · method.formulations · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324372 of 4 registry axes contribute to the probiotic Gut Index Score; nominal weights {"A1": 0.45, "A2": 0.55}. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
2 / 4 registry axes · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · method.axes · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324374,272 of 13,330 labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026) have detailed records (32.0%); the remainder contain light census fields.
4272 / 13330 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · method.coverage · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437