Gut Registry

product · release 2026-09-20

Nutreance 3Biome

Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.

Organisms, fibers and substances on this label

Printed organisms · observed

Organism list

Quantities reflect printed organism rows.

Printed name and notesNormalized organismPrinted codePrinted depositPrinted quantityFlags
Bacillus coagulans SNZ1969Bacillus coagulansSNZ1969not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Bacillus subtilis SNZ1972Bacillus subtilisSNZ1972not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Bacillus clausii SNZ1971Bacillus clausiiSNZ1971not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable

Pack, dose and cost

What the label says beyond the organisms

Pack
30 Vegetable Capsule(s) · Capsule
Serving
1 Vegetable Capsule(s) · 2 serving(s) a day
Days of supply
15
Potency per day
undefined: no numeric quantity printed
Cost per day
no observed price in this release
Printed claims
2 on the label (All Other, Structure/Function). A printed claim is not evidence and does not enter any axis.
Other ingredients
3 printed: Microcrystalline Cellulose, Capsule, Magnesium Stearate
Label target groups
Adult (18 - 50 Years), Women (not pregnant or lactating)
Suggested use
Directions: take one (1) capsule once or twice daily or as directed by a physician. Read warnings and use only as directed.
UPC
7 87790 60381 8

Printed potency

Quantity on the label

No numeric quantity is printed on 3 organism rows of the latest observed label; potency basis The potency basis is not stated. 3 rows sit inside a proprietary blend, so their individual amounts are not disclosed.

Evidence behind the label

Located human trials per organism

Organism on this labelPubMed records indexed as human randomized controlled trials
Bacillus clausii17
Bacillus coagulans70
Bacillus coagulans SNZ-19693
Bacillus subtilis48

Counts describe records matching each organism's published query, including trials of multi-ingredient products; they are not a count of trials of this product.

Context

Where this score sits

This formulation scores above 3.1% of the 4,101 scored formulations in this release. The score is a preference-dependent summary of the axes, not a health claim.

Other products carrying the same strainShared strainGut Index ScoreObserved price
HUM Skin Squad Pre + ProbioticSNZ196977.28not observed
Ortho Molecular Products Ortho Spore CompleteSNZ196965.92not observed
Zarbee's Children's Complete Multivitamin + ProbioticSNZ196956.17not observed
A139.50
A29.64
GIS23.07

Axes 1–2

Traceability and studiedness

Evidence queries are incomplete. A2 uses the known matching records as a lower bound.

Scored using the available matching evidence. Identity: A commercial strain code is printed. Quantity disclosure: 0.0%. Potency: The potency basis is not stated.

Axes 3–4

Measurement and brand panel

Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.

No brand review panel is published in this release.

Price column

Observed price

undefined: no permitted price observation in this release

Sensitivity

Preference-dependent summary

Preference interval 14.86–24.76; rank uncertainty 3157.00–3254.00; rank class 4.

Versions

Typed label snapshot edges

No typed edge in this release.

Preference tool

Weights slider

The readout recomputes the arithmetic summary from the published component JSON. Axis fields remain primary.

—

Elsewhere in this release

Related pages

Findings computed over the whole corpus: Potency basis census · Strain dose match · Supplier code network

Tools: Unit value calculator · DSLD product check

Citation

Cite this page

Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Nutreance 3Biome. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/p/3biome/

The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.

Citable atoms

Release claims

  1. Nutreance 3Biome: 3 of 3 observed organisms name a strain, and 0 print a deposit identifier. Latest observed label 306335. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    3 / 3 observed organisms · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.organisms · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  2. Nutreance 3Biome: 0 of 1 observed label snapshots state a potency basis; latest basis is not stated. Quantities reflect printed organism rows. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 1 observed label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.potency · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  3. Nutreance 3Biome: 1 of 1 selected label snapshots have a numeric Gut Index Score; GIS 23.07 on the 100-point scale; rank class 4 of 4 across 3,279 scored formulations; nominal weights varied from 80.0% to 120.0% in preference sensitivity. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 1 selected label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.gis · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  4. Nutreance 3Biome has 1 observed versions across 1 formulation groups; last recorded edge type: no typed edge. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 1 formulation groups · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.versions · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  5. Nutreance 3Biome: 0 of 1 observed versions have numeric prices; latest price No numeric price observation is available in this release.. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 1 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437

Back to the release hub