Axes 1–2
Traceability and studiedness
Scored from the available data. Identity: A deposit or other confirmed identifier is available. Quantity disclosure: 100.0%. Potency: The potency basis is not stated.
product · release 2026-09-20
Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.
Printed organisms · observed
Quantities reflect printed organism rows.
| Printed name and notes | Normalized organism | Printed code | Printed deposit | Printed quantity | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bifidobacterium animalis lactis HN019 | Bifidobacterium animalis | HN019 | not printed | 2,000,000,000 CFU | T1; observed; quantity printed |
Pack, dose and cost
Printed potency
2,000,000,000 CFU per serving across 1 of 1 printed organism rows; potency basis The potency basis is not stated.
Evidence behind the label
| Organism on this label | PubMed records indexed as human randomized controlled trials |
|---|---|
| Bifidobacterium animalis | 423 |
| Bifidobacterium animalis subsp. lactis HN019 | 32 |
Counts describe records matching each organism's published query, including trials of multi-ingredient products; they are not a count of trials of this product.
Context
This formulation scores above 97.4% of the 4,101 scored formulations in this release. The score is a preference-dependent summary of the axes, not a health claim.
| Other products carrying the same strain | Shared strain | Gut Index Score | Observed price |
|---|---|---|---|
| XYMOGEN ProbioMax Oral Natural Mixed Berry Flavor | HN019 | 88.75 | not observed |
| Life Extension Florassist Probiotic Daily Bowel Regularity | HN019 | 88.75 | not observed |
| XYMOGEN ProbioMax Sb DF | HN019 | 84.25 | not observed |
Axes 1–2
Scored from the available data. Identity: A deposit or other confirmed identifier is available. Quantity disclosure: 100.0%. Potency: The potency basis is not stated.
Axes 3–4
Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.
No brand review panel is published in this release.
Price column
undefined: no permitted price observation in this release
Sensitivity
Preference interval 83.91–90.12; rank uncertainty 86.00–706.10; rank class 1.
Versions
No typed edge in this release.
Preference tool
The readout recomputes the arithmetic summary from the published component JSON. Axis fields remain primary.
Elsewhere in this release
Findings computed over the whole corpus: Potency basis census · Strain dose match · Supplier code network
Tools: Unit value calculator · DSLD product check
Citation
Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Arrae Constipation. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/p/constipation/
The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.
Citable atoms
Arrae Constipation: 1 of 1 observed organisms name a strain, and 0 print a deposit identifier. Latest observed label 335869. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
1 / 1 observed organisms · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.organisms · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437Arrae Constipation: 0 of 1 observed label snapshots state a potency basis; latest basis is not stated. Quantities reflect printed organism rows. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
0 / 1 observed label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.potency · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437Arrae Constipation: 1 of 1 selected label snapshots have a numeric Gut Index Score; GIS 88.75 on the 100-point scale; rank class 1 of 4 across 3,279 scored formulations; nominal weights varied from 80.0% to 120.0% in preference sensitivity. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
1 / 1 selected label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.gis · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437Arrae Constipation has 1 observed versions across 1 formulation groups; last recorded edge type: no typed edge. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
1 / 1 formulation groups · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.versions · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437Arrae Constipation: 0 of 1 observed versions have numeric prices; latest price No numeric price observation is available in this release.. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
0 / 1 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437