Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.
Printed organisms · observed
Organism list
Quantities reflect printed organism rows.
Printed name and notes
Normalized organism
Printed code
Printed deposit
Printed quantity
Flags
Lacto Bacillus Bulgaris
Bacillus bulgaris
not printed
not printed
not printed
T4; observed; quantity unavailable
Lacto Bacillus Acidophilus
Bacillus acidophilus
not printed
not printed
not printed
T4; observed; quantity unavailable
Pack, dose and cost
What the label says beyond the organisms
Pack
60 Tablet(s) · Tablet or Pill
Serving
1 Tablet(s) · 1 serving(s) a day
Days of supply
60
Potency per day
undefined: no numeric quantity printed
Cost per day
no observed price in this release
Printed claims
1 on the label (All Other). A printed claim is not evidence and does not enter any axis.
Other ingredients
none printed
Label target groups
Adult (18 - 50 Years), Sugar Free
Suggested use
Directions for use: One tablet daily, or as directed.
Printed potency
Quantity on the label
No numeric quantity is printed on 2 organism rows of the latest observed label; potency basis The potency basis is not stated.
Context
Where this score sits
This formulation scores above 0.4% of the 4,101 scored formulations in this release. The score is a preference-dependent summary of the axes, not a health claim.
A115.00
A20.00
GIS6.75
Axes 1–2
Traceability and studiedness
Evidence queries are incomplete. A2 uses the known matching records as a lower bound.
Scored using the available matching evidence. Identity: Only the species or an unresolved identity is available. Quantity disclosure: 0.0%. Potency: The potency basis is not stated.
Axes 3–4
Measurement and brand panel
Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.
No brand review panel is published in this release.
Price column
Observed price
undefined: no permitted price observation in this release
Sensitivity
Preference-dependent summary
Preference interval 0.00–7.59; rank uncertainty 3256.00–3269.00; rank class 4.
Versions
Typed label snapshot edges
102986 → 27716: snapshot comparison. One of these two snapshots carries no parsed ingredient rows, so the formulas cannot be compared. The registry states no change here rather than reading the whole formula as newly added.
Preference tool
Weights slider
The readout recomputes the arithmetic summary from the published component JSON. Axis fields remain primary.
Brand: Nutri-West — every published product of this brand, its potency basis and its observed reformulations.
Nutri-West Core Level Bile: 1 of 1 selected label snapshots have a numeric Gut Index Score; GIS 6.75 on the 100-point scale; rank class 4 of 4 across 3,279 scored formulations; nominal weights varied from 80.0% to 120.0% in preference sensitivity. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
Nutri-West Core Level Bile has 1 observed versions across 1 formulation groups; last recorded edge type: same product. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
Nutri-West Core Level Bile: 0 of 1 observed versions have numeric prices; latest price No numeric price observation is available in this release.. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.