No numeric quantity is printed on 3 organism rows of the latest observed label; potency basis The potency basis is not stated. 3 rows sit inside a proprietary blend, so their individual amounts are not disclosed.
Evidence behind the label
Located human trials per organism
Organism on this label
PubMed records indexed as human randomized controlled trials
Counts describe records matching each organism's published query, including trials of multi-ingredient products; they are not a count of trials of this product.
Context
Where this score sits
This formulation scores above 3.3% of the 4,101 scored formulations in this release. The score is a preference-dependent summary of the axes, not a health claim.
Evidence queries are incomplete. A2 uses the known matching records as a lower bound.
Scored using the available matching evidence. Identity: Only the species or an unresolved identity is available. Quantity disclosure: 0.0%. Potency: The potency basis is not stated.
Axes 3–4
Measurement and brand panel
Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.
No brand review panel is published in this release.
Price column
Observed price
undefined: no permitted price observation in this release
Sensitivity
Preference-dependent summary
Preference interval 0.00–26.09; rank uncertainty 3141.00–3193.00; rank class 4.
Versions
Typed label snapshot edges
200185 → 337210: snapshot comparison. One of these two snapshots carries no parsed ingredient rows, so the formulas cannot be compared. The registry states no change here rather than reading the whole formula as newly added.
201579 → 337210: snapshot comparison. One of these two snapshots carries no parsed ingredient rows, so the formulas cannot be compared. The registry states no change here rather than reading the whole formula as newly added.
251543 → 337210: snapshot comparison. One of these two snapshots carries no parsed ingredient rows, so the formulas cannot be compared. The registry states no change here rather than reading the whole formula as newly added.
78389 → 337210: snapshot comparison. One of these two snapshots carries no parsed ingredient rows, so the formulas cannot be compared. The registry states no change here rather than reading the whole formula as newly added.
Preference tool
Weights slider
The readout recomputes the arithmetic summary from the published component JSON. Axis fields remain primary.
Brand: Nature's Way — every published product of this brand, its potency basis and its observed reformulations.
Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Nature's Way CranRx Women's Care with Probiotics. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/p/cranrx-women-s-care-with-probiotics/
Nature's Way CranRx Women's Care with Probiotics: 2 of 3 observed organisms name a strain, and 0 print a deposit identifier. Latest observed label 337210. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
Nature's Way CranRx Women's Care with Probiotics: 0 of 1 observed label snapshots state a potency basis; latest basis is not stated. Quantities reflect printed organism rows. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
Nature's Way CranRx Women's Care with Probiotics: 1 of 1 selected label snapshots have a numeric Gut Index Score; GIS 25.08 on the 100-point scale; rank class 4 of 4 across 3,279 scored formulations; nominal weights varied from 80.0% to 120.0% in preference sensitivity. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
Nature's Way CranRx Women's Care with Probiotics has 1 observed versions across 1 formulation groups; last recorded edge type: same product. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
Nature's Way CranRx Women's Care with Probiotics: 0 of 1 observed versions have numeric prices; latest price No numeric price observation is available in this release.. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.