Gut Registry

product · release 2026-09-20

Thorne FloraPro-LP Probiotic

Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.

Organisms, fibers and substances on this label

Printed organisms · observed

Organism list

Quantities reflect printed organism rows.

Printed name and notesNormalized organismPrinted codePrinted depositPrinted quantityFlags
Lactobacillus plantarum DSM-6595Lactiplantibacillus plantarumDSM 6595DSM 65951,000,000,000 CFUT3; observed; quantity printed

Pack, dose and cost

What the label says beyond the organisms

Pack
60 Tablet(s) · Tablet or Pill
Serving
1 Pearl Tablet(s) · 1 serving(s) a day
Days of supply
60
Potency per day
1,000,000,000 CFU
Cost per day
no observed price in this release
Printed claims
2 on the label (All Other, Structure/Function). A printed claim is not evidence and does not enter any axis.
Other ingredients
6 printed: Microcrystalline Cellulose, Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose, Pectin, Rice Bran Extract, Sodium Carbonate, Turmeric
Label target groups
Adult (18 - 50 Years), Gluten Free
Suggested use
Suggested Use: Take 1 pearl tablet daily with a meal or as recommended by your health-care practitioner.
UPC
6 93749 00683 1

Printed potency

Quantity on the label

1,000,000,000 CFU per serving across 1 of 1 printed organism rows; potency basis The potency basis is not stated. 1 rows sit inside a proprietary blend, so their individual amounts are not disclosed.

Evidence behind the label

Located human trials per organism

Organism on this labelPubMed records indexed as human randomized controlled trials
Lactiplantibacillus plantarum267
Lactiplantibacillus plantarum DSM 6595No query was run under the current method.

Counts describe records matching each organism's published query, including trials of multi-ingredient products; they are not a count of trials of this product.

Context

Where this score sits

This formulation scores above 4.3% of the 4,101 scored formulations in this release. The score is a preference-dependent summary of the axes, not a health claim.

Other products carrying the same strainShared strainGut Index ScoreObserved price
IF Intestinal Fortitude PRO-B11DSM 659568.00not observed
Physician's Signature UltrapomeDSM 659529.03not observed
ProBioCare Men's 100 Billion Probiotics Delayed ReleaseDSM 659525.08not observed
A164.50
A20.00
GIS29.03

Axes 1–2

Traceability and studiedness

Evidence queries are incomplete. A2 uses the known matching records as a lower bound.

Scored using the available matching evidence. Identity: A commercial strain code is printed. Quantity disclosure: 100.0%. Potency: The potency basis is not stated.

Axes 3–4

Measurement and brand panel

Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.

Brand review panel: 82 documents; service share 82.9%; outcome-bearing share 13.4%.

Price column

Observed price

undefined: no permitted price observation in this release

Sensitivity

Preference-dependent summary

Preference interval 0.00–32.66; rank uncertainty 3090.00–3265.00; rank class 4.

Versions

Typed label snapshot edges

No typed edge in this release.

Preference tool

Weights slider

The readout recomputes the arithmetic summary from the published component JSON. Axis fields remain primary.

—

Brand: Thorne — every published product of this brand, its potency basis and its observed reformulations.

Elsewhere in this release

Related pages

Findings computed over the whole corpus: Potency basis census · Strain dose match · Supplier code network

Tools: Unit value calculator · DSLD product check

Citation

Cite this page

Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Thorne FloraPro-LP Probiotic. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/p/florapro-lp-probiotic/

The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.

Citable atoms

Release claims

  1. Thorne FloraPro-LP Probiotic: 1 of 1 observed organisms name a strain, and 1 print a deposit identifier. Latest observed label 298030. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 1 observed organisms · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.organisms · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  2. Thorne FloraPro-LP Probiotic: 0 of 1 observed label snapshots state a potency basis; latest basis is not stated. Quantities reflect printed organism rows. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 1 observed label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.potency · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  3. Thorne FloraPro-LP Probiotic: 1 of 1 selected label snapshots have a numeric Gut Index Score; GIS 29.03 on the 100-point scale; rank class 4 of 4 across 3,279 scored formulations; nominal weights varied from 80.0% to 120.0% in preference sensitivity. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 1 selected label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.gis · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  4. Thorne FloraPro-LP Probiotic has 1 observed versions across 1 formulation groups; last recorded edge type: no typed edge. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 1 formulation groups · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.versions · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  5. Thorne FloraPro-LP Probiotic: 0 of 1 observed versions have numeric prices; latest price No numeric price observation is available in this release.. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 1 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437

Back to the release hub