Gut Registry

product · release 2026-09-20

CHK Nutrition Gluten-Ade

Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.

Organisms, fibers and substances on this label

Printed organisms · observed

Organism list

Quantities reflect printed organism rows.

Printed name and notesNormalized organismPrinted codePrinted depositPrinted quantityFlags
FloraFit Lactobacillus acidophillus La-14Lactobacillus acidophillusLa-14not printed500,000,000 CFUT2; observed; quantity printed

Pack, dose and cost

What the label says beyond the organisms

Pack
60 Vegetarian Capsule(s) · Capsule
Serving
2 Vegetarian Capsule(s) · 1 serving(s) a day
Days of supply
30
Potency per day
500,000,000 CFU
Cost per day
no observed price in this release
Printed claims
2 on the label (All Other, Structure/Function). A printed claim is not evidence and does not enter any axis.
Other ingredients
4 printed: Vegetarian Capsule, Cellulose, Magnesium Stearate, Silica
Label target groups
Adult (18 - 50 Years), Gluten Free, Sugar Free
Suggested use
Suggested use: As a dietary supplement, adults take two (2) vegetarian caps approximately 10-15 minutes prior to meal or as directed by a health care professional.
UPC
7 87500 06731 2

Printed potency

Quantity on the label

500,000,000 CFU per serving across 1 of 1 printed organism rows; potency basis The potency basis is not stated.

Evidence behind the label

Located human trials per organism

Organism on this labelPubMed records indexed as human randomized controlled trials
Arabinogalactan13
inulin299
Lactobacillus acidophilus La-146

Counts describe records matching each organism's published query, including trials of multi-ingredient products; they are not a count of trials of this product.

Context

Where this score sits

This formulation scores above 88.6% of the 4,101 scored formulations in this release. The score is a preference-dependent summary of the axes, not a health claim.

Other products carrying the same strainShared strainGut Index ScoreObserved price
Nature's Bounty Acidophilus ProbioticLa-1489.63not observed
Puritan's Pride Probiotic AcidophilusLa-1489.63not observed
NOW Acidophilus Two BillionLa-1489.63not observed
A175.00
A281.15
GIS78.38

Axes 1–2

Traceability and studiedness

Scored from the available data. Identity: A deposit or other confirmed identifier is available. Quantity disclosure: 100.0%. Potency: The potency basis is not stated.

Axes 3–4

Measurement and brand panel

Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.

No brand review panel is published in this release.

Price column

Observed price

undefined: no permitted price observation in this release

Sensitivity

Preference-dependent summary

Preference interval 75.65–78.72; rank uncertainty 284.00–1886.15; rank class 1.

Versions

Typed label snapshot edges

No typed edge in this release.

Preference tool

Weights slider

The readout recomputes the arithmetic summary from the published component JSON. Axis fields remain primary.

—

Brand: CHK Nutrition — every published product of this brand, its potency basis and its observed reformulations.

Elsewhere in this release

Related pages

Findings computed over the whole corpus: Potency basis census · Strain dose match · Supplier code network

Tools: Unit value calculator · DSLD product check

Citation

Cite this page

Ivitskiy, I. (2026). CHK Nutrition Gluten-Ade. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/p/gluten-ade/

The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.

Citable atoms

Release claims

  1. CHK Nutrition Gluten-Ade: 1 of 1 observed organisms name a strain, and 0 print a deposit identifier. Latest observed label 228641. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 1 observed organisms · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.organisms · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  2. CHK Nutrition Gluten-Ade: 0 of 1 observed label snapshots state a potency basis; latest basis is not stated. Quantities reflect printed organism rows. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 1 observed label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.potency · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  3. CHK Nutrition Gluten-Ade: 1 of 1 selected label snapshots have a numeric Gut Index Score; GIS 78.38 on the 100-point scale; rank class 1 of 4 across 3,279 scored formulations; nominal weights varied from 80.0% to 120.0% in preference sensitivity. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 1 selected label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.gis · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  4. CHK Nutrition Gluten-Ade has 1 observed versions across 1 formulation groups; last recorded edge type: no typed edge. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 1 formulation groups · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.versions · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  5. CHK Nutrition Gluten-Ade: 0 of 1 observed versions have numeric prices; latest price No numeric price observation is available in this release.. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 1 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437

Back to the release hub