Gut Registry

product · release 2026-09-20

JJJ Distributors KH-6

Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.

Organisms, fibers and substances on this label

Printed organisms · observed

Organism list

Quantities reflect printed organism rows.

Printed name and notesNormalized organismPrinted codePrinted depositPrinted quantityFlags
Acidophilus not printednot printed150 mgT4; observed; quantity printed
LactobacillusLactobacillus not printednot printednot printedT4; observed; quantity unavailable
Lactobacillus bulgaricusLactobacillus bulgaricusnot printednot printednot printedT4; observed; quantity unavailable
Bifidus not printednot printednot printedT4; observed; quantity unavailable
Spirulina Plankton not printednot printed50 mgT4; observed; quantity printed

Pack, dose and cost

What the label says beyond the organisms

Pack
N/A · Tablet or Pill
Serving
6 Tablet(s) · 2 serving(s) a day
Days of supply
not computable: the pack or the serving carries no printed quantity
Potency per day
undefined: no numeric quantity printed
Cost per day
no observed price in this release
Printed claims
1 on the label (No Claim). A printed claim is not evidence and does not enter any axis.
Other ingredients
none printed
Label target groups
Adult (18 - 50 Years)
Suggested use
EL KH-6 DEBE TOMARSE COMO ES INDICADO. Para conseguir el mayor efecto del KH-6 debe tomarse de la siguiente manera: 2 tabletas 2 veces al dia con las comidas. Se debe tomar solamente con agua esto ayuda a que Ia tableta se disuelva en la canal intestinal, produciendo un efecto mas poderoso.

Printed potency

Quantity on the label

No numeric quantity is printed on 5 organism rows of the latest observed label; potency basis The potency basis is not stated.

Evidence behind the label

Located human trials per organism

Organism on this labelPubMed records indexed as human randomized controlled trials
Lactobacillus bulgaricus30
pectin67
Rice Bran60
slippery elm1

Counts describe records matching each organism's published query, including trials of multi-ingredient products; they are not a count of trials of this product.

Context

Where this score sits

This formulation scores above 5.9% of the 4,101 scored formulations in this release. The score is a preference-dependent summary of the axes, not a health claim.

A115.00
A250.00
GIS34.25

Axes 1–2

Traceability and studiedness

Evidence queries are incomplete. A2 uses the known matching records as a lower bound.

Scored using the available matching evidence. Identity: Only the species or an unresolved identity is available. Quantity disclosure: 0.0%. Potency: The potency basis is not stated.

Axes 3–4

Measurement and brand panel

Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.

No brand review panel is published in this release.

Price column

Observed price

undefined: no permitted price observation in this release

Sensitivity

Preference-dependent summary

Preference interval 0.00–36.17; rank uncertainty 3054.00–3132.05; rank class 4.

Versions

Typed label snapshot edges

No typed edge in this release.

Preference tool

Weights slider

The readout recomputes the arithmetic summary from the published component JSON. Axis fields remain primary.

—

Elsewhere in this release

Related pages

Findings computed over the whole corpus: Potency basis census · Strain dose match · Supplier code network

Tools: Unit value calculator · DSLD product check

Citation

Cite this page

Ivitskiy, I. (2026). JJJ Distributors KH-6. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/p/kh-6/

The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.

Citable atoms

Release claims

  1. JJJ Distributors KH-6: 0 of 5 observed organisms name a strain, and 0 print a deposit identifier. Latest observed label 26749. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 5 observed organisms · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.organisms · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  2. JJJ Distributors KH-6: 0 of 1 observed label snapshots state a potency basis; latest basis is not stated. Quantities reflect printed organism rows. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 1 observed label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.potency · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  3. JJJ Distributors KH-6: 1 of 1 selected label snapshots have a numeric Gut Index Score; GIS 34.25 on the 100-point scale; rank class 4 of 4 across 3,279 scored formulations; nominal weights varied from 80.0% to 120.0% in preference sensitivity. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 1 selected label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.gis · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  4. JJJ Distributors KH-6 has 1 observed versions across 1 formulation groups; last recorded edge type: no typed edge. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 1 formulation groups · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.versions · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  5. JJJ Distributors KH-6: 0 of 1 observed versions have numeric prices; latest price No numeric price observation is available in this release.. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 1 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437

Back to the release hub