As a dietary supplement, one capsule with each meal to assist digestion of lactose and dairy proteins.
UPC
7 68305 51990 9
Printed potency
Quantity on the label
100,000,000 CFU per serving across 1 of 1 printed organism rows; potency basis The potency basis is not stated.
Context
Where this score sits
This formulation scores above 2.1% of the 4,101 scored formulations in this release. The score is a preference-dependent summary of the axes, not a health claim.
A140.00
A20.00
GIS18.00
Axes 1–2
Traceability and studiedness
Evidence queries are incomplete. A2 uses the known matching records as a lower bound.
Scored using the available matching evidence. Identity: Only the species or an unresolved identity is available. Quantity disclosure: 100.0%. Potency: The potency basis is not stated.
Axes 3–4
Measurement and brand panel
Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.
No brand review panel is published in this release.
Price column
Observed price
undefined: no permitted price observation in this release
Sensitivity
Preference-dependent summary
Preference interval 0.00–20.25; rank uncertainty 3215.00–3256.00; rank class 4.
Versions
Typed label snapshot edges
No typed edge in this release.
Preference tool
Weights slider
The readout recomputes the arithmetic summary from the published component JSON. Axis fields remain primary.
Brand: Highland Laboratories — every published product of this brand, its potency basis and its observed reformulations.
Highland Laboratories Lacto Digest: 1 of 1 selected label snapshots have a numeric Gut Index Score; GIS 18.00 on the 100-point scale; rank class 4 of 4 across 3,279 scored formulations; nominal weights varied from 80.0% to 120.0% in preference sensitivity. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
Highland Laboratories Lacto Digest has 1 observed versions across 1 formulation groups; last recorded edge type: no typed edge. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
Highland Laboratories Lacto Digest: 0 of 1 observed versions have numeric prices; latest price No numeric price observation is available in this release.. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.