Gut Registry

product · release 2026-09-20

youtheory Probiotic

Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.

Organisms, fibers and substances on this label

Printed organisms · observed

Organism list

Quantities reflect printed organism rows.

Printed name and notesNormalized organismPrinted codePrinted depositPrinted quantityFlags
Bacillus clausii (MTCC 5980)Bacillus clausiiMTCC 5980MTCC 5980not printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Bacillus subtilis (MTCC 5981)Bacillus subtilisMTCC 5981MTCC 5981not printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Bacillus coagulans MTCC-5856Bacillus coagulansMTCC 5856MTCC 5856not printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable

Pack, dose and cost

What the label says beyond the organisms

Pack
15 Powder Packet(s) · Powder
Serving
3.26 Gram(s) · 1 serving(s) a day
Days of supply
not computable: the pack is printed in Powder Packet(s) and the serving in Gram(s)
Potency per day
undefined: no numeric quantity printed
Cost per day
no observed price in this release
Printed claims
2 on the label (All Other, Structure/Function). A printed claim is not evidence and does not enter any axis.
Other ingredients
2 printed: Maltodextrin, Silicon Dioxide
Label target groups
Adult (18 - 50 Years), Women (not pregnant or lactating)
Suggested use
Suggested use: (Adults) mix one (1) packet with water, juice or tea. Stir vigorously. Drink.
UPC
8 50502 00748 5

Printed potency

Quantity on the label

No numeric quantity is printed on 3 organism rows of the latest observed label; potency basis The potency basis is not stated. 3 rows sit inside a proprietary blend, so their individual amounts are not disclosed.

Evidence behind the label

Located human trials per organism

Organism on this labelPubMed records indexed as human randomized controlled trials
Bacillus clausii17
Bacillus clausii MTCC 5980No query was run under the current method.
Bacillus coagulans70
Bacillus coagulans MTCC 58563
Bacillus subtilis48
Bacillus subtilis MTCC 5981No query was run under the current method.
inulin299

Counts describe records matching each organism's published query, including trials of multi-ingredient products; they are not a count of trials of this product.

Context

Where this score sits

This formulation scores above 3.6% of the 4,101 scored formulations in this release. The score is a preference-dependent summary of the axes, not a health claim.

Other products carrying the same strainShared strainGut Index ScoreObserved price
Williams Nutrition Probiotic Advantage Daily CareMTCC 598045.28not observed
Culturelle Probiotic + Multivitamin Gummies Mixed BerryMTCC 585679.42not observed
Culturelle Probiotic Gummies with Prebiotics Mixed BerryMTCC 585679.42not observed
A139.50
A219.27
GIS28.37

Axes 1–2

Traceability and studiedness

Evidence queries are incomplete. A2 uses the known matching records as a lower bound.

Scored using the available matching evidence. Identity: A commercial strain code is printed. Quantity disclosure: 0.0%. Potency: The potency basis is not stated.

Axes 3–4

Measurement and brand panel

Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.

No brand review panel is published in this release.

Price column

Observed price

undefined: no permitted price observation in this release

Sensitivity

Preference-dependent summary

Preference interval 22.60–29.51; rank uncertainty 3123.00–3242.00; rank class 4.

Versions

Typed label snapshot edges

No typed edge in this release.

Preference tool

Weights slider

The readout recomputes the arithmetic summary from the published component JSON. Axis fields remain primary.

—

Elsewhere in this release

Related pages

Findings computed over the whole corpus: Potency basis census · Strain dose match · Supplier code network

Tools: Unit value calculator · DSLD product check

Citation

Cite this page

Ivitskiy, I. (2026). youtheory Probiotic. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/p/probiotic-305895/

The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.

Citable atoms

Release claims

  1. youtheory Probiotic: 3 of 3 observed organisms name a strain, and 3 print a deposit identifier. Latest observed label 305895. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    3 / 3 observed organisms · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.organisms · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  2. youtheory Probiotic: 0 of 1 observed label snapshots state a potency basis; latest basis is not stated. Quantities reflect printed organism rows. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 1 observed label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.potency · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  3. youtheory Probiotic: 1 of 1 selected label snapshots have a numeric Gut Index Score; GIS 28.37 on the 100-point scale; rank class 4 of 4 across 3,279 scored formulations; nominal weights varied from 80.0% to 120.0% in preference sensitivity. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 1 selected label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.gis · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  4. youtheory Probiotic has 1 observed versions across 1 formulation groups; last recorded edge type: no typed edge. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 1 formulation groups · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.versions · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  5. youtheory Probiotic: 0 of 1 observed versions have numeric prices; latest price No numeric price observation is available in this release.. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 1 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437

Back to the release hub