29.9 (units converted from the printed pack and serving)
Potency per day
6,000,000,000 CFU
Cost per day
no observed price in this release
Printed claims
3 on the label (Nutrient , All Other, Structure/Function). A printed claim is not evidence and does not enter any axis.
Other ingredients
1 printed: Silicon Dioxide
Label target groups
Adult (18 - 50 Years), Gluten Free
Suggested use
Suggested Use
As a dietary supplement, add 1 scoop (9.0 g) to shaker containing 8 oz. of juice or water, drink immediately. Best taken on an empty stomach in the morning. More than one serving daily may be taken if desired.
UPC
7 13947 56860 0
Printed potency
Quantity on the label
6,000,000,000 CFU per serving across 1 of 2 printed organism rows; potency basis The potency basis is not stated. 1 rows sit inside a proprietary blend, so their individual amounts are not disclosed.
Evidence behind the label
Located human trials per organism
Organism on this label
PubMed records indexed as human randomized controlled trials
Counts describe records matching each organism's published query, including trials of multi-ingredient products; they are not a count of trials of this product.
Context
Where this score sits
This formulation scores above 2.1% of the 4,101 scored formulations in this release. The score is a preference-dependent summary of the axes, not a health claim.
A140.00
A20.00
GIS18.00
Axes 1–2
Traceability and studiedness
Evidence queries are incomplete. A2 uses the known matching records as a lower bound.
Scored using the available matching evidence. Identity: Only the species or an unresolved identity is available. Quantity disclosure: 100.0%. Potency: The potency basis is not stated.
Axes 3–4
Measurement and brand panel
Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.
No brand review panel is published in this release.
Price column
Observed price
undefined: no permitted price observation in this release
Sensitivity
Preference-dependent summary
Preference interval 0.00–20.25; rank uncertainty 3187.00–3255.00; rank class 4.
Versions
Typed label snapshot edges
No typed edge in this release.
Preference tool
Weights slider
The readout recomputes the arithmetic summary from the published component JSON. Axis fields remain primary.
Brand: NutriCology — every published product of this brand, its potency basis and its observed reformulations.
Ivitskiy, I. (2026). NutriCology ProGreens Energy with NTFactor. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/p/progreens-energy-with-ntfactor/
NutriCology ProGreens Energy with NTFactor: 0 of 2 observed organisms name a strain, and 0 print a deposit identifier. Latest observed label 193182. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
NutriCology ProGreens Energy with NTFactor: 0 of 1 observed label snapshots state a potency basis; latest basis is not stated. Quantities reflect printed organism rows. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
NutriCology ProGreens Energy with NTFactor: 1 of 1 selected label snapshots have a numeric Gut Index Score; GIS 18.00 on the 100-point scale; rank class 4 of 4 across 3,279 scored formulations; nominal weights varied from 80.0% to 120.0% in preference sensitivity. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
NutriCology ProGreens Energy with NTFactor has 1 observed versions across 1 formulation groups; last recorded edge type: no typed edge. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
NutriCology ProGreens Energy with NTFactor: 0 of 1 observed versions have numeric prices; latest price No numeric price observation is available in this release.. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.