Directions: Take three (3) tablets daily, preferably with meals.
UPC
7 66536 03225 9
Printed potency
Quantity on the label
15,000,000,000 CFU per serving across 1 of 1 printed organism rows; potency basis The potency basis is not stated. 1 rows sit inside a proprietary blend, so their individual amounts are not disclosed.
Evidence behind the label
Located human trials per organism
Organism on this label
PubMed records indexed as human randomized controlled trials
Counts describe records matching each organism's published query, including trials of multi-ingredient products; they are not a count of trials of this product.
Context
Where this score sits
This formulation scores above 76.6% of the 4,101 scored formulations in this release. The score is a preference-dependent summary of the axes, not a health claim.
A140.00
A2100.00
GIS73.00
Axes 1–2
Traceability and studiedness
Scored from the available data. Identity: Only the species or an unresolved identity is available. Quantity disclosure: 100.0%. Potency: The potency basis is not stated.
Axes 3–4
Measurement and brand panel
Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.
No brand review panel is published in this release.
Price column
Observed price
undefined: no permitted price observation in this release
Sensitivity
Preference-dependent summary
Preference interval 54.00–76.30; rank uncertainty 688.00–1715.25; rank class 1.
Versions
Typed label snapshot edges
180976 → 204494: snapshot comparison. One of these two snapshots carries no parsed ingredient rows, so the formulas cannot be compared. The registry states no change here rather than reading the whole formula as newly added.
180976 → 204508: snapshot comparison. One of these two snapshots carries no parsed ingredient rows, so the formulas cannot be compared. The registry states no change here rather than reading the whole formula as newly added.
181418 → 204494: snapshot comparison. One of these two snapshots carries no parsed ingredient rows, so the formulas cannot be compared. The registry states no change here rather than reading the whole formula as newly added.
181418 → 204508: snapshot comparison. One of these two snapshots carries no parsed ingredient rows, so the formulas cannot be compared. The registry states no change here rather than reading the whole formula as newly added.
204494 → 204508: snapshot comparison. pack 90 Tablet(s) → 180 Tablet(s). No change in organisms, printed CFU or potency basis between these snapshots.
204494 → 204508: snapshot comparison. pack 90 Tablet(s) → 180 Tablet(s). No change in organisms, printed CFU or potency basis between these snapshots.
204494 → 204508: snapshot comparison. pack 90 Tablet(s) → 180 Tablet(s). No change in organisms, printed CFU or potency basis between these snapshots.
204494 → 204508: snapshot comparison. pack 90 Tablet(s) → 180 Tablet(s). No change in organisms, printed CFU or potency basis between these snapshots.
36458 → 204494: snapshot comparison. One of these two snapshots carries no parsed ingredient rows, so the formulas cannot be compared. The registry states no change here rather than reading the whole formula as newly added.
36458 → 204508: snapshot comparison. One of these two snapshots carries no parsed ingredient rows, so the formulas cannot be compared. The registry states no change here rather than reading the whole formula as newly added.
36480 → 204494: snapshot comparison. One of these two snapshots carries no parsed ingredient rows, so the formulas cannot be compared. The registry states no change here rather than reading the whole formula as newly added.
36480 → 204508: snapshot comparison. One of these two snapshots carries no parsed ingredient rows, so the formulas cannot be compared. The registry states no change here rather than reading the whole formula as newly added.
59370 → 204494: snapshot comparison. One of these two snapshots carries no parsed ingredient rows, so the formulas cannot be compared. The registry states no change here rather than reading the whole formula as newly added.
59370 → 204508: snapshot comparison. One of these two snapshots carries no parsed ingredient rows, so the formulas cannot be compared. The registry states no change here rather than reading the whole formula as newly added.
59381 → 204494: snapshot comparison. One of these two snapshots carries no parsed ingredient rows, so the formulas cannot be compared. The registry states no change here rather than reading the whole formula as newly added.
59381 → 204508: snapshot comparison. One of these two snapshots carries no parsed ingredient rows, so the formulas cannot be compared. The registry states no change here rather than reading the whole formula as newly added.
81742 → 204494: snapshot comparison. One of these two snapshots carries no parsed ingredient rows, so the formulas cannot be compared. The registry states no change here rather than reading the whole formula as newly added.
81742 → 204508: snapshot comparison. One of these two snapshots carries no parsed ingredient rows, so the formulas cannot be compared. The registry states no change here rather than reading the whole formula as newly added.
81747 → 204494: snapshot comparison. One of these two snapshots carries no parsed ingredient rows, so the formulas cannot be compared. The registry states no change here rather than reading the whole formula as newly added.
81747 → 204508: snapshot comparison. One of these two snapshots carries no parsed ingredient rows, so the formulas cannot be compared. The registry states no change here rather than reading the whole formula as newly added.
Preference tool
Weights slider
The readout recomputes the arithmetic summary from the published component JSON. Axis fields remain primary.
Brand: The Vitamin Shoppe — every published product of this brand, its potency basis and its observed reformulations.
Ivitskiy, I. (2026). The Vitamin Shoppe Ultimate Man Gold. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/p/ultimate-man-gold/
The Vitamin Shoppe Ultimate Man Gold: 0 of 1 observed organisms name a strain, and 0 print a deposit identifier. Latest observed label 204508. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
The Vitamin Shoppe Ultimate Man Gold: 0 of 2 observed label snapshots state a potency basis; latest basis is not stated. Quantities reflect printed organism rows. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
The Vitamin Shoppe Ultimate Man Gold: 1 of 1 selected label snapshots have a numeric Gut Index Score; GIS 73.00 on the 100-point scale; rank class 1 of 4 across 3,279 scored formulations; nominal weights varied from 80.0% to 120.0% in preference sensitivity. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
The Vitamin Shoppe Ultimate Man Gold has 2 observed versions across 1 formulation groups; last recorded edge type: same product. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
The Vitamin Shoppe Ultimate Man Gold: 0 of 2 observed versions have numeric prices; latest price No numeric price observation is available in this release.. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.