Bifidobacterium animalis subsp. lactis HN019
entity · strain
Axis 1 · inverted: containing labels
137 containing label versions; 105 on-market SKUs.
| Product | DSLD | Quantity disclosure | Potency basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Master Supplements Incorporated TruBifidoPRO | 174963 | 4,000,000,000 CFU | through expiry |
| Life Extension Florassist Probiotic Daily Bowel Regularity | 308258 | 17,200,000,000 CFU | not stated |
| XYMOGEN ProbioMax Oral Natural Mixed Berry Flavor | 335555 | 1,000,000,000 CFU | not stated |
| Arrae Constipation | 335869 | 2,000,000,000 CFU | not stated |
| XYMOGEN ProbioMax Sb DF | 303831 | not printed for this organism | through expiry |
| XYMOGEN ProbioMax Sb DF | 303832 | 15,000,000,000 CFU | through expiry |
| American Lifeline Florajen4Kids | 34126 | not printed for this organism | through expiry |
| Protocol For Life Balance ProtoDophilus Women 20 Billion | 73178 | not printed for this organism | through expiry |
| Mindbodygreen Probiotic+ | 245192 | 2,000,000,000 CFU | not stated |
| LuckyVitamin Women's Probiotic 20 Billion CFU | 283337 | not printed for this organism | through expiry |
Showing up to 10 rows. All containing labels and downloads.
Axis 2 · evidence
A2: entity evidence is shown separately. Evidence amount: 1.00; PubMed RCT records: 32; direction balance: The direction of the study results has not been extracted.
Axis 3 · measurement integrity
Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.
Axis 4 · observed review panel
undefined: no review panel matched this side.
Preference-dependent summary and price
GIS: no aggregate entity score. Price: undefined: no observation in this release. Observed: undefined: observation date unavailable.
Printed CFU across the corpus: 500,000,000 – 50,000,000,000 (median 2,000,000,000), measured on 20 of 74 published products carrying it.
Cost per day: $0.27 – $2.13 (median $1.09), measured on 6 of 74 published products carrying it.
Forms: Capsule: 66 · Other (e.g. tea bag): 4 · Powder: 3 · Tablet or Pill: 1, across the 74 published products whose label states a form.
Published product pages carrying it: 74; observed label changes to its own row: 39.