inulin
entity · fiber
Axis 1 · inverted: containing labels
2444 containing label versions; 2206 on-market SKUs.
| Product | DSLD | Quantity disclosure | Potency basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| MuscleTech Performance Series All-In-One Whey + Greens Milk Chocolate | 63274 | 3.47 g | not stated |
| Culturelle Digestive Health Daily Probiotic Orange Chewables | 207050 | not printed | not stated |
| Culturelle Digestive Daily Probiotic | 250846 | not printed | not stated |
| Culturelle Digestive Daily Probiotic | 250851 | not printed | not stated |
| Culturelle Digestive Daily Probiotic | 250853 | not printed | not stated |
| Culturelle Digestive Daily Probiotic | 250856 | not printed | not stated |
| Culturelle Digestive Daily Probiotic | 250859 | not printed | not stated |
| Culturelle Digestive Daily Probiotic | 250862 | not printed | not stated |
| Culturelle Digestive Daily Probiotic | 250864 | not printed | not stated |
| Culturelle Ultimate Strength Probiotic | 250881 | not printed | not stated |
Showing up to 10 rows. All containing labels and downloads.
Axis 2 · evidence
A2: entity evidence is shown separately. Evidence amount: 1.00; PubMed RCT records: 299; direction balance: The direction of the study results has not been extracted.
Axis 3 · measurement integrity
Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.
Axis 4 · observed review panel
undefined: no review panel matched this side.
Preference-dependent summary and price
GIS: no aggregate entity score. Price: undefined: no observation in this release. Observed: undefined: observation date unavailable.
Printed dose per serving: 0.005 g – 10 g (median 0.15 g), measured on 309 of 594 published products carrying it; the lower end includes labels carrying it inside a blend.
Cost per printed gram per day: $2.65 – $2.65 (median $2.65), measured on 1 of 594 published products carrying it.
Cost per day: $0.35 – $0.88 (median $0.53), measured on 5 of 594 published products carrying it.
Forms: Capsule: 351 · Gummy or Jelly: 22 · Other (e.g. tea bag): 19 · Powder: 162 · Tablet or Pill: 36, across the 594 published products whose label states a form.
Published product pages carrying it: 594.