Gut Registry

product · release 2026-09-20

Invivo Bio.Me Femme UT

Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.

Organisms, fibers and substances on this label

Printed organisms · observed

Organism list

Quantities reflect printed organism rows.

Printed name and notesNormalized organismPrinted codePrinted depositPrinted quantityFlags
L. acidophilus W22Lactobacillus acidophilusW22not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
L. brevis W63Lactobacillus brevisW63not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
L. casei W56Lacticaseibacillus caseiW56not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Lactobacillus helveticus W74Lactobacillus helveticusW74not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
L. pentosus W2 (KCA1)Lactobacillus pentosusW2not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
L. plantarum W21Lactiplantibacillus plantarumW21not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
L. salivarius W24Ligilactobacillus salivariusW24not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable

Pack, dose and cost

What the label says beyond the organisms

Pack
90 Gram(s) · Powder
Serving
3 Gram(s) · 1 serving(s) a day
Days of supply
30
Potency per day
undefined: no numeric quantity printed
Cost per day
no observed price in this release
Printed claims
2 on the label (All Other, Structure/Function). A printed claim is not evidence and does not enter any axis.
Other ingredients
1 printed: PROBIOACT
Label target groups
Vegetarian, Adult (18 - 50 Years), Gluten Free
Suggested use
Directions: Mix 3g (1.5 tsp) daily into 100ml of water. Leave for 1 minute. Stir and take on an empty stomach.
UPC
0 710535 365924

Printed potency

Quantity on the label

No numeric quantity is printed on 7 organism rows of the latest observed label; potency basis The potency basis is not stated. 7 rows sit inside a proprietary blend, so their individual amounts are not disclosed.

Evidence behind the label

Located human trials per organism

Counts describe records matching each organism's published query, including trials of multi-ingredient products; they are not a count of trials of this product.

Context

Where this score sits

This formulation scores above 11.8% of the 4,101 scored formulations in this release. The score is a preference-dependent summary of the axes, not a health claim.

Other products carrying the same strainShared strainGut Index ScoreObserved price
North American Herb & Spice Health-BacW2265.90not observed
Physician's Strength Potent-BacW2265.90not observed
Invivo Bio.Me BarrierW5672.78not observed
A139.50
A257.14
GIS49.20

Axes 1–2

Traceability and studiedness

Evidence queries are incomplete. A2 uses the known matching records as a lower bound.

Scored using the available matching evidence. Identity: A commercial strain code is printed. Quantity disclosure: 0.0%. Potency: The potency basis is not stated.

Axes 3–4

Measurement and brand panel

Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.

No brand review panel is published in this release.

Price column

Observed price

undefined: no permitted price observation in this release

Sensitivity

Preference-dependent summary

Preference interval 40.49–50.17; rank uncertainty 2834.00–3067.00; rank class 4.

Versions

Typed label snapshot edges

Preference tool

Weights slider

The readout recomputes the arithmetic summary from the published component JSON. Axis fields remain primary.

—

Brand: Invivo — every published product of this brand, its potency basis and its observed reformulations.

Elsewhere in this release

Related pages

Findings computed over the whole corpus: Potency basis census · Strain dose match · Supplier code network

Tools: Unit value calculator · DSLD product check

Citation

Cite this page

Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Invivo Bio.Me Femme UT. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/p/bio-me-femme-ut/

The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.

Citable atoms

Release claims

  1. Invivo Bio.Me Femme UT: 7 of 7 observed organisms name a strain, and 0 print a deposit identifier. Latest observed label 259862. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    7 / 7 observed organisms · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.organisms · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  2. Invivo Bio.Me Femme UT: 0 of 1 observed label snapshots state a potency basis; latest basis is not stated. Quantities reflect printed organism rows. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 1 observed label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.potency · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  3. Invivo Bio.Me Femme UT: 1 of 1 selected label snapshots have a numeric Gut Index Score; GIS 49.20 on the 100-point scale; rank class 4 of 4 across 3,279 scored formulations; nominal weights varied from 80.0% to 120.0% in preference sensitivity. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 1 selected label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.gis · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  4. Invivo Bio.Me Femme UT has 1 observed versions across 1 formulation groups; last recorded edge type: same product. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 1 formulation groups · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.versions · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  5. Invivo Bio.Me Femme UT: 0 of 1 observed versions have numeric prices; latest price No numeric price observation is available in this release.. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 1 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437

Back to the release hub