Counts describe records matching each organism's published query, including trials of multi-ingredient products; they are not a count of trials of this product.
Context
Where this score sits
This formulation scores above 10.5% of the 4,101 scored formulations in this release. The score is a preference-dependent summary of the axes, not a health claim.
A140.00
A250.00
GIS45.50
Axes 1–2
Traceability and studiedness
Evidence queries are incomplete. A2 uses the known matching records as a lower bound.
Scored using the available matching evidence. Identity: Only the species or an unresolved identity is available. Quantity disclosure: 100.0%. Potency: The potency basis is not stated.
Axes 3–4
Measurement and brand panel
Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.
No brand review panel is published in this release.
Price column
Observed price
undefined: no permitted price observation in this release
Sensitivity
Preference-dependent summary
Preference interval 38.28–46.05; rank uncertainty 2889.00–3043.00; rank class 4.
Versions
Typed label snapshot edges
No typed edge in this release.
Preference tool
Weights slider
The readout recomputes the arithmetic summary from the published component JSON. Axis fields remain primary.
Ivitskiy, I. (2026). MBi Nutraceuticals Biodophilus Capsules. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/p/biodophilus-capsules/
MBi Nutraceuticals Biodophilus Capsules: 0 of 2 observed organisms name a strain, and 0 print a deposit identifier. Latest observed label 231469. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
MBi Nutraceuticals Biodophilus Capsules: 0 of 1 observed label snapshots state a potency basis; latest basis is not stated. Quantities reflect printed organism rows. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
MBi Nutraceuticals Biodophilus Capsules: 1 of 1 selected label snapshots have a numeric Gut Index Score; GIS 45.50 on the 100-point scale; rank class 4 of 4 across 3,279 scored formulations; nominal weights varied from 80.0% to 120.0% in preference sensitivity. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
MBi Nutraceuticals Biodophilus Capsules has 1 observed versions across 1 formulation groups; last recorded edge type: no typed edge. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
MBi Nutraceuticals Biodophilus Capsules: 0 of 1 observed versions have numeric prices; latest price No numeric price observation is available in this release.. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.