Axes 1–2
Traceability and studiedness
Scored from the available data. Identity: A commercial strain code is printed. Quantity disclosure: 33.3%. Potency: The potency basis is not stated.
product · release 2026-09-20
Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.
Printed organisms · observed
Quantities reflect printed organism rows.
| Printed name and notes | Normalized organism | Printed code | Printed deposit | Printed quantity | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lactobacillus rhamnosus GG | Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosus | GG | not printed | not printed | T1; observed; quantity unavailable |
| Bifidobacterium breve BR-3 | Bifidobacterium breve | BR-3 | not printed | not printed | T3; observed; quantity unavailable |
| Lactobacillus plantarum DR-7 | Lactiplantibacillus plantarum | DR-7 | not printed | 1,000,000,000 CFU | T3; observed; quantity printed |
Pack, dose and cost
Printed potency
1,000,000,000 CFU per serving across 1 of 3 printed organism rows; potency basis The potency basis is not stated. 2 rows sit inside a proprietary blend, so their individual amounts are not disclosed.
Evidence behind the label
| Organism on this label | PubMed records indexed as human randomized controlled trials |
|---|---|
| Bifidobacterium breve | 122 |
| Bifidobacterium breve BR-3 | 0 |
| Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosus | 465 |
| Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosus GG | 204 |
| Lactiplantibacillus plantarum | 267 |
| Lactiplantibacillus plantarum DR-7 | 2 |
Counts describe records matching each organism's published query, including trials of multi-ingredient products; they are not a count of trials of this product.
Context
This formulation scores above 18.5% of the 4,101 scored formulations in this release. The score is a preference-dependent summary of the axes, not a health claim.
| Other products carrying the same strain | Shared strain | Gut Index Score | Observed price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Culturelle Digestive Daily Probiotic | GG | 100.00 | not observed |
| Culturelle Health & Wellness | GG | 100.00 | not observed |
| Culturelle Kids Purely Probiotics Packets No Flavor Added | GG | 100.00 | not observed |
Axes 1–2
Scored from the available data. Identity: A commercial strain code is printed. Quantity disclosure: 33.3%. Potency: The potency basis is not stated.
Axes 3–4
Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.
No brand review panel is published in this release.
Price column
undefined: no permitted price observation in this release
Sensitivity
Preference interval 50.65–59.23; rank uncertainty 1905.00–2870.00; rank class 4.
Versions
Preference tool
The readout recomputes the arithmetic summary from the published component JSON. Axis fields remain primary.
Elsewhere in this release
Findings computed over the whole corpus: Potency basis census · Strain dose match · Supplier code network
Tools: Unit value calculator · DSLD product check
Citation
Ivitskiy, I. (2026). For The Biome Gut-Lung Therapy. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/p/gut-lung-therapy/
The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.
Citable atoms
For The Biome Gut-Lung Therapy: 3 of 3 observed organisms name a strain, and 0 print a deposit identifier. Latest observed label 317919. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
3 / 3 observed organisms · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.organisms · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437For The Biome Gut-Lung Therapy: 0 of 2 observed label snapshots state a potency basis; latest basis is not stated. Quantities reflect printed organism rows. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
0 / 2 observed label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.potency · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437For The Biome Gut-Lung Therapy: 1 of 1 selected label snapshots have a numeric Gut Index Score; GIS 58.19 on the 100-point scale; rank class 4 of 4 across 3,279 scored formulations; nominal weights varied from 80.0% to 120.0% in preference sensitivity. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
1 / 1 selected label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.gis · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437For The Biome Gut-Lung Therapy has 2 observed versions across 1 formulation groups; last recorded edge type: available at the same time. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
2 / 1 formulation groups · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.versions · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437For The Biome Gut-Lung Therapy: 0 of 2 observed versions have numeric prices; latest price No numeric price observation is available in this release.. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
0 / 2 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437