Axis 2
Studiedness
- Evidence amount
- 0.46
- Direction balance
- The direction of the study results has not been extracted.
- PMID records loaded
- 2
- Records after title/year deduplication
- 2
entity · release 2026-09-20
Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.
Across the corpus
Products
| Product | Printed CFU | Printed dose | Cost per day | Form | Gut Index Score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ombre Mood Enhancer | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 72.78 |
| For The Biome Gut-Lung Therapy | 1,000,000,000 | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 58.19 |
| Ombre Ultimate Immunity | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 58.09 |
| Allergy Research Group Essential-Biotic Mood & Mind | 1,000,000,000 | not printed | not observed | Tablet or Pill | 54.22 |
| NutriCology Restore-Biotic Mood & Mind | 1,000,000,000 | not printed | not observed | Tablet or Pill | 54.22 |
| NaturesPlus Immune Probiotic 10 Billion CFU | 1,000,000,000 | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 32.06 |
| BIOHM Gut-Brain Connection Chocolate Flavored | 1,000,000,000 | not printed | not observed | Powder | 22.98 |
2 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately). PubMed query
Matched records include trials of multi-ingredient products; this is not a count of trials of this entity alone.
1 interventional studies. ClinicalTrials.gov query
This species has 64 tracked designations; this one appears on 8 labels (median 3.5).
Axis 1 · inverted
Showing 8 of 8 rows, ordered by Gut Index Score descending, then DSLD label ID. Download full CSV · Download full JSON.
| Brand | Product | DSLD | Gut Index Score | Strain named | Per-organism quantity | Potency basis | Versions |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ombre | Mood Enhancer | 317010 | 72.78 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| For The Biome | Gut-Lung Therapy | 274359 | 58.19 | true | 1,000,000,000 CFU | not stated | 2 |
| For The Biome | Gut-Lung Therapy | 317919 | 58.19 | true | 1,000,000,000 CFU | not stated | 2 |
| Ombre | Ultimate Immunity | 317011 | 58.09 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| Allergy Research Group Essential-Biotic | Mood & Mind | 258501 | 54.22 | true | 1,000,000,000 CFU | not stated | 1 |
| NutriCology Restore-Biotic | Mood & Mind | 258957 | 54.22 | true | 1,000,000,000 CFU | not stated | 1 |
| NaturesPlus | Immune Probiotic 10 Billion CFU | 318929 | 32.06 | true | 1,000,000,000 CFU | not stated | 1 |
| BIOHM | Gut-Brain Connection Chocolate Flavored | 319946 | 22.98 | true | 1,000,000,000 CFU | not stated | 1 |
Axis 2
Axis 3
Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.
Axis 4
0 observed mentions; no aggregate panel matched this entity.
Elsewhere in this release
Findings computed over the whole corpus: Strain naming census · Label designation changes · Strain dose match · Stability literature gaps
Tools: DSLD product check · Unit value calculator
Citation
Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Lactiplantibacillus plantarum DR-7. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/s/lactiplantibacillus-plantarum-dr-7/
The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.
Citable atoms
Lactiplantibacillus plantarum DR-7 appears on 8 of 13,330 labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026), from 6 brands; tied with 12 designations by distinct label count.
8 / 13330 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.prevalence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324376 of 8 containing labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026) print a quantity for Lactiplantibacillus plantarum DR-7 (75.0%); 0 light records have quantities unavailable.
6 / 8 containing labels · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.quantity · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324372 PubMed records indexed as human randomized controlled trials match the published query (as of 2026-09-15). 2 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately).
2 / 2 loaded PMID records · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.evidence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324371 interventional studies on ClinicalTrials.gov match the published query.
Published ClinicalTrials.gov query
1 / Not available in this release. interventional registry studies · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.registered_trials · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 of 7 SKUs containing Lactiplantibacillus plantarum DR-7 have a numeric price observation (0.0%) in the release accompanying the NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
0 / 7 containing SKUs · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437