2.5 (units converted from the printed pack and serving)
Potency per day
undefined: no numeric quantity printed
Cost per day
no observed price in this release
Printed claims
2 on the label (All Other, Structure/Function). A printed claim is not evidence and does not enter any axis.
Other ingredients
8 printed: Carrot, Kale, Tomato, Broccoli & Cherry Juice Powders, Tangerine Bioflavonoids, Fructose, Stevia, natural French Vanilla Flavor
Label target groups
Adult (18 - 50 Years), Dairy Free, Sugar Free
Suggested use
DIRECTIONS: Take Greens Today(R) Joint Formula once or twice daily on an empty/light stomach. Pour 8-12 oz. of water, juice, soy, rice or almond milk into a shaker container. Add in portion recommended with enclosed measured scoop. Cover, shake well, and enjoy! Adults: 2 scoops. Children over 12: 1 scoop.
UPC
6 11049 90065 9
Printed potency
Quantity on the label
No numeric quantity is printed on 6 organism rows of the latest observed label; potency basis The potency basis is not stated. 5 rows sit inside a proprietary blend, so their individual amounts are not disclosed.
Evidence behind the label
Located human trials per organism
Organism on this label
PubMed records indexed as human randomized controlled trials
Counts describe records matching each organism's published query, including trials of multi-ingredient products; they are not a count of trials of this product.
Context
Where this score sits
This formulation scores above 9.2% of the 4,101 scored formulations in this release. The score is a preference-dependent summary of the axes, not a health claim.
A115.00
A266.67
GIS43.42
Axes 1–2
Traceability and studiedness
Evidence queries are incomplete. A2 uses the known matching records as a lower bound.
Scored using the available matching evidence. Identity: Only the species or an unresolved identity is available. Quantity disclosure: 0.0%. Potency: The potency basis is not stated.
Axes 3–4
Measurement and brand panel
Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.
No brand review panel is published in this release.
Price column
Observed price
undefined: no permitted price observation in this release
Sensitivity
Preference-dependent summary
Preference interval 0.00–46.26; rank uncertainty 2910.00–3020.00; rank class 4.
Versions
Typed label snapshot edges
11574 → 11568: snapshot comparison. One of these two snapshots carries no parsed ingredient rows, so the formulas cannot be compared. The registry states no change here rather than reading the whole formula as newly added.
38094 → 11568: snapshot comparison. One of these two snapshots carries no parsed ingredient rows, so the formulas cannot be compared. The registry states no change here rather than reading the whole formula as newly added.
Preference tool
Weights slider
The readout recomputes the arithmetic summary from the published component JSON. Axis fields remain primary.
Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Greens Today Joint Formula French Vanilla Flavor. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/p/joint-formula-french-vanilla-flavor/
Greens Today Joint Formula French Vanilla Flavor: 0 of 6 observed organisms name a strain, and 0 print a deposit identifier. Latest observed label 11568. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
Greens Today Joint Formula French Vanilla Flavor: 0 of 1 observed label snapshots state a potency basis; latest basis is not stated. Quantities reflect printed organism rows. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
Greens Today Joint Formula French Vanilla Flavor: 1 of 1 selected label snapshots have a numeric Gut Index Score; GIS 43.42 on the 100-point scale; rank class 4 of 4 across 3,279 scored formulations; nominal weights varied from 80.0% to 120.0% in preference sensitivity. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
Greens Today Joint Formula French Vanilla Flavor has 1 observed versions across 1 formulation groups; last recorded edge type: same product. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
Greens Today Joint Formula French Vanilla Flavor: 0 of 1 observed versions have numeric prices; latest price No numeric price observation is available in this release.. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.