Directions: As a dietary supplement, take one capsule daily, preferably with a meal or as directed by a healthcare practitioner.
UPC
7 43715 03012 1
Printed potency
Quantity on the label
No numeric quantity is printed on 7 organism rows of the latest observed label; potency basis The potency basis is not stated. 7 rows sit inside a proprietary blend, so their individual amounts are not disclosed.
Evidence behind the label
Located human trials per organism
Organism on this label
PubMed records indexed as human randomized controlled trials
Counts describe records matching each organism's published query, including trials of multi-ingredient products; they are not a count of trials of this product.
Context
Where this score sits
This formulation scores above 0.9% of the 4,101 scored formulations in this release. The score is a preference-dependent summary of the axes, not a health claim.
Evidence queries are incomplete. A2 uses the known matching records as a lower bound.
Scored using the available matching evidence. Identity: A commercial strain code is printed. Quantity disclosure: 0.0%. Potency: The potency basis is not stated.
Axes 3–4
Measurement and brand panel
Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.
No brand review panel is published in this release.
Price column
Observed price
undefined: no permitted price observation in this release
Sensitivity
Preference-dependent summary
Preference interval 0.00–20.00; rank uncertainty 3225.00–3273.00; rank class 4.
Versions
Typed label snapshot edges
180034 → 332553: snapshot comparison. One of these two snapshots carries no parsed ingredient rows, so the formulas cannot be compared. The registry states no change here rather than reading the whole formula as newly added.
268399 → 332553: snapshot comparison. One of these two snapshots carries no parsed ingredient rows, so the formulas cannot be compared. The registry states no change here rather than reading the whole formula as newly added.
Preference tool
Weights slider
The readout recomputes the arithmetic summary from the published component JSON. Axis fields remain primary.
Brand: Bluebonnet — every published product of this brand, its potency basis and its observed reformulations.
Bluebonnet Ladies' Probiotic & Cranberry: 1 of 1 selected label snapshots have a numeric Gut Index Score; GIS 17.77 on the 100-point scale; rank class 4 of 4 across 3,279 scored formulations; nominal weights varied from 80.0% to 120.0% in preference sensitivity. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
Bluebonnet Ladies' Probiotic & Cranberry has 1 observed versions across 1 formulation groups; last recorded edge type: same product. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
Bluebonnet Ladies' Probiotic & Cranberry: 0 of 1 observed versions have numeric prices; latest price No numeric price observation is available in this release.. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.