Gut Registry

product · release 2026-09-20

Viva Naturals Advanced Probiotics 50 Billion CFU

Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.

Organisms, fibers and substances on this label

Printed organisms · observed

Organism list

Quantities reflect printed organism rows.

Printed name and notesNormalized organismPrinted codePrinted depositPrinted quantityFlags
Bifidobacterium breve HA-129Bifidobacterium breveHA-129not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Lactobacillus plantarum HA-119Lactiplantibacillus plantarumHA-119not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Lactobacillus casei HA-108Lacticaseibacillus caseiHA-108not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Lactobacillus rhamnosus HA-111Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosusHA-111not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Bifidobacterium longum HA-135Bifidobacterium longumHA-135not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Lactobacillus paracasei HA-196Lacticaseibacillus paracaseiHA-196not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Bifidobacterium animalis ssp lactis LAFTI B94Bifidobacterium animalisB94not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Lactobacillus acidophilus HA-122Lactobacillus acidophilusHA-122not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Bifidobacterium bifidum R0071Bifidobacterium bifidumR0071not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Lactobacillus helveticus R0052NDLactobacillus helveticusR0052NDnot printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable

Pack, dose and cost

What the label says beyond the organisms

Pack
60 BioXtend Capsule(s) · Capsule
Serving
2 Capsule(s) · 1 serving(s) a day
Days of supply
30
Potency per day
undefined: no numeric quantity printed
Cost per day
no observed price in this release
Printed claims
2 on the label (All Other, Structure/Function). A printed claim is not evidence and does not enter any axis.
Other ingredients
5 printed: Potato Starch, Vegetarian capsule, Stearic Acid, Palmitic Acid, Ascorbic Acid
Label target groups
Adult (18 - 50 Years), Gluten Free
Suggested use
Suggested Use - Adults: Take 2 capsules daily or as directed by your healthcare practitioner.
UPC
X001OQ5UL9

Printed potency

Quantity on the label

No numeric quantity is printed on 10 organism rows of the latest observed label; potency basis The potency basis is not stated. 10 rows sit inside a proprietary blend, so their individual amounts are not disclosed.

Evidence behind the label

Located human trials per organism

Counts describe records matching each organism's published query, including trials of multi-ingredient products; they are not a count of trials of this product.

Context

Where this score sits

This formulation scores above 16.7% of the 4,101 scored formulations in this release. The score is a preference-dependent summary of the axes, not a health claim.

Other products carrying the same strainShared strainGut Index ScoreObserved price
Natural Factors Ultimate Probiotic Critical Care 100 BillionHA-12993.49not observed
Natural Factors Ultimate Probiotic Critical Care 55 BillionHA-12986.75not observed
Natural Factors Ultimate Probiotic 12/12 Formula 12 BillionHA-12971.08not observed
A139.50
A270.00
GIS56.27

Axes 1–2

Traceability and studiedness

Evidence queries are incomplete. A2 uses the known matching records as a lower bound.

Scored using the available matching evidence. Identity: A commercial strain code is printed. Quantity disclosure: 0.0%. Potency: The potency basis is not stated.

Axes 3–4

Measurement and brand panel

Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.

No brand review panel is published in this release.

Price column

Observed price

undefined: no permitted price observation in this release

Sensitivity

Preference-dependent summary

Preference interval 44.78–57.95; rank uncertainty 2568.00–2967.00; rank class 4.

Versions

Typed label snapshot edges

No typed edge in this release.

Preference tool

Weights slider

The readout recomputes the arithmetic summary from the published component JSON. Axis fields remain primary.

—

Elsewhere in this release

Related pages

Findings computed over the whole corpus: Potency basis census · Strain dose match · Supplier code network

Tools: Unit value calculator · DSLD product check

Citation

Cite this page

Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Viva Naturals Advanced Probiotics 50 Billion CFU. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/p/advanced-probiotics-50-billion-cfu/

The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.

Citable atoms

Release claims

  1. Viva Naturals Advanced Probiotics 50 Billion CFU: 10 of 10 observed organisms name a strain, and 0 print a deposit identifier. Latest observed label 247987. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    10 / 10 observed organisms · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.organisms · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  2. Viva Naturals Advanced Probiotics 50 Billion CFU: 0 of 1 observed label snapshots state a potency basis; latest basis is not stated. Quantities reflect printed organism rows. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 1 observed label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.potency · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  3. Viva Naturals Advanced Probiotics 50 Billion CFU: 1 of 1 selected label snapshots have a numeric Gut Index Score; GIS 56.27 on the 100-point scale; rank class 4 of 4 across 3,279 scored formulations; nominal weights varied from 80.0% to 120.0% in preference sensitivity. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 1 selected label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.gis · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  4. Viva Naturals Advanced Probiotics 50 Billion CFU has 1 observed versions across 1 formulation groups; last recorded edge type: no typed edge. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 1 formulation groups · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.versions · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  5. Viva Naturals Advanced Probiotics 50 Billion CFU: 0 of 1 observed versions have numeric prices; latest price No numeric price observation is available in this release.. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 1 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437

Back to the release hub