Axes 1–2
Traceability and studiedness
Scored from the available data. Identity: A commercial strain code is printed. Quantity disclosure: 0.0%. Potency: The potency basis is not stated.
product · release 2026-09-20
Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.
Printed organisms · observed
Quantities reflect printed organism rows.
| Printed name and notes | Normalized organism | Printed code | Printed deposit | Printed quantity | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pediococcus acidilactici KABP-021 | Pediococcus acidilactici | KABP-021 | not printed | not printed | T3; observed; quantity unavailable |
| Lactiplantbacillus plantarum KABP-022 | not printed | not printed | not printed | T4; observed; quantity unavailable | |
| Lactiplantbacillus plantarum KABP-023 | not printed | not printed | not printed | T4; observed; quantity unavailable | |
| Bifidobacterium longum KABP-042 | Bifidobacterium longum | KABP-042 | not printed | not printed | T3; observed; quantity unavailable |
Pack, dose and cost
Printed potency
No numeric quantity is printed on 4 organism rows of the latest observed label; potency basis The potency basis is not stated. 4 rows sit inside a proprietary blend, so their individual amounts are not disclosed.
Evidence behind the label
| Organism on this label | PubMed records indexed as human randomized controlled trials |
|---|---|
| Bifidobacterium longum | 248 |
| Bifidobacterium longum KABP-042 | 1 |
| Pediococcus acidilactici | 13 |
| Pediococcus acidilactici KABP-021 | 2 |
Counts describe records matching each organism's published query, including trials of multi-ingredient products; they are not a count of trials of this product.
Context
This formulation scores above 12% of the 4,101 scored formulations in this release. The score is a preference-dependent summary of the axes, not a health claim.
| Other products carrying the same strain | Shared strain | Gut Index Score | Observed price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ombre Mood Enhancer | KABP-021 | 72.78 | not observed |
| NOW Intestinal Bacteria Support | KABP-021 | 62.41 | not observed |
| Ombre Ultimate Immunity | KABP-021 | 58.09 | not observed |
Axes 1–2
Scored from the available data. Identity: A commercial strain code is printed. Quantity disclosure: 0.0%. Potency: The potency basis is not stated.
Axes 3–4
Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.
No brand review panel is published in this release.
Price column
undefined: no permitted price observation in this release
Sensitivity
Preference interval 40.72–50.58; rank uncertainty 2826.00–3063.00; rank class 4.
Versions
No typed edge in this release.
Preference tool
The readout recomputes the arithmetic summary from the published component JSON. Axis fields remain primary.
Elsewhere in this release
Findings computed over the whole corpus: Potency basis census · Strain dose match · Supplier code network
Tools: Unit value calculator · DSLD product check
Citation
Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Nouri Life Prenatal Health. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/p/prenatal-health/
The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.
Citable atoms
Nouri Life Prenatal Health: 2 of 4 observed organisms name a strain, and 0 print a deposit identifier. Latest observed label 317579. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
2 / 4 observed organisms · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.organisms · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437Nouri Life Prenatal Health: 0 of 1 observed label snapshots state a potency basis; latest basis is not stated. Quantities reflect printed organism rows. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
0 / 1 observed label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.potency · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437Nouri Life Prenatal Health: 1 of 1 selected label snapshots have a numeric Gut Index Score; GIS 49.57 on the 100-point scale; rank class 4 of 4 across 3,279 scored formulations; nominal weights varied from 80.0% to 120.0% in preference sensitivity. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
1 / 1 selected label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.gis · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437Nouri Life Prenatal Health has 1 observed versions across 1 formulation groups; last recorded edge type: no typed edge. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
1 / 1 formulation groups · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.versions · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437Nouri Life Prenatal Health: 0 of 1 observed versions have numeric prices; latest price No numeric price observation is available in this release.. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
0 / 1 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437