Gut Registry

product · release 2026-09-20

Higher Nature Pro-Digestion

Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.

Organisms, fibers and substances on this label

Printed organisms · observed

Organism list

Quantities reflect printed organism rows.

Printed name and notesNormalized organismPrinted codePrinted depositPrinted quantityFlags
Lactobacillus acidophilus (CUL60)Lactobacillus acidophilusCUL60not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Lactobacillus acidophilus (CUL21)Lactobacillus acidophilusCUL21not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Bifidobacterium bifidum (CUL20)Bifidobacterium bifidumCUL20not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Bifidobacterium animalis subsp. lactis (CUL34 )Bifidobacterium animalisCUL34not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Lactobacillus salivarius (CUL61)Ligilactobacillus salivariusCUL61not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable

Pack, dose and cost

What the label says beyond the organisms

Pack
60 Capsule(s) · Capsule
Serving
1 Capsule(s) · 2 serving(s) a day
Days of supply
30
Potency per day
undefined: no numeric quantity printed
Cost per day
no observed price in this release
Printed claims
2 on the label (All Other, Structure/Function). A printed claim is not evidence and does not enter any axis.
Other ingredients
15 printed: natural Lithothamnion calcarea, Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Lactobacillus acidophillus, Protease, Silicon Dioxide, Bifidobacterium bifidum, Bifidobacterium animalis subsp. lactis, Amylase, Bromelain, Cellulase, Lactase …
Label target groups
Children 4 or More Years of Age, Vegan, Vegetarian, Adult (18 - 50 Years), Gluten Free, Dairy Free
Suggested use
Directions: Adults and children over 13 years take 2 capsules a day, 1 with each of the two largest meals of the day. Children over 8 years take 1 capsule per day with the largest meal of the day.
UPC
5 031013 108594

Printed potency

Quantity on the label

No numeric quantity is printed on 5 organism rows of the latest observed label; potency basis The potency basis is not stated. 5 rows sit inside a proprietary blend, so their individual amounts are not disclosed.

Evidence behind the label

Located human trials per organism

Counts describe records matching each organism's published query, including trials of multi-ingredient products; they are not a count of trials of this product.

Context

Where this score sits

This formulation scores above 57.3% of the 4,101 scored formulations in this release. The score is a preference-dependent summary of the axes, not a health claim.

Other products carrying the same strainShared strainGut Index ScoreObserved price
GNC Milestones Kids Probiotic Fast Stix Banana VanillaCUL6084.03not observed
Higher Nature Pro-WomanCUL6073.00not observed
Higher Nature Pro-IntensiveCUL6070.28not observed
A139.50
A2100.00
GIS72.78

Axes 1–2

Traceability and studiedness

Scored from the available data. Identity: A commercial strain code is printed. Quantity disclosure: 0.0%. Potency: The potency basis is not stated.

Axes 3–4

Measurement and brand panel

Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.

No brand review panel is published in this release.

Price column

Observed price

undefined: no permitted price observation in this release

Sensitivity

Preference-dependent summary

Preference interval 53.45–76.10; rank uncertainty 1176.95–2475.05; rank class 2.

Versions

Typed label snapshot edges

Preference tool

Weights slider

The readout recomputes the arithmetic summary from the published component JSON. Axis fields remain primary.

—

Brand: Higher Nature — every published product of this brand, its potency basis and its observed reformulations.

Elsewhere in this release

Related pages

Findings computed over the whole corpus: Potency basis census · Strain dose match · Supplier code network

Tools: Unit value calculator · DSLD product check

Citation

Cite this page

Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Higher Nature Pro-Digestion. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/p/pro-digestion/

The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.

Citable atoms

Release claims

  1. Higher Nature Pro-Digestion: 5 of 5 observed organisms name a strain, and 0 print a deposit identifier. Latest observed label 246050. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    5 / 5 observed organisms · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.organisms · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  2. Higher Nature Pro-Digestion: 0 of 1 observed label snapshots state a potency basis; latest basis is not stated. Quantities reflect printed organism rows. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 1 observed label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.potency · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  3. Higher Nature Pro-Digestion: 1 of 1 selected label snapshots have a numeric Gut Index Score; GIS 72.78 on the 100-point scale; rank class 2 of 4 across 3,279 scored formulations; nominal weights varied from 80.0% to 120.0% in preference sensitivity. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 1 selected label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.gis · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  4. Higher Nature Pro-Digestion has 1 observed versions across 1 formulation groups; last recorded edge type: same product. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 1 formulation groups · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.versions · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  5. Higher Nature Pro-Digestion: 0 of 1 observed versions have numeric prices; latest price No numeric price observation is available in this release.. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 1 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437

Back to the release hub