Gut Registry

product · release 2026-09-20

BioTrust Pro-X10

Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.

Organisms, fibers and substances on this label

Printed organisms · observed

Organism list

Quantities reflect printed organism rows.

Printed name and notesNormalized organismPrinted codePrinted depositPrinted quantityFlags
Bifidobacterium breveBifidobacterium brevenot printednot printednot printedT4; observed; quantity unavailable
Bifidobacterium animalis lactisBifidobacterium animalisnot printednot printednot printedT4; observed; quantity unavailable
Lactobacillus acidophilusLactobacillus acidophilusnot printednot printednot printedT4; observed; quantity unavailable
Lactobacillus plantarumLactiplantibacillus plantarumnot printednot printednot printedT4; observed; quantity unavailable
Lactobacillus rhamnosusLacticaseibacillus rhamnosusnot printednot printednot printedT4; observed; quantity unavailable
Bacillus subtilis DE111Bacillus subtilisDE111not printed1,000,000,000 CFUT1; observed; quantity printed

Pack, dose and cost

What the label says beyond the organisms

Pack
60 Capsule(s) · Capsule
Serving
1 Capsule(s) · 2 serving(s) a day
Days of supply
30
Potency per day
2,000,000,000 CFU
Cost per day
no observed price in this release
Printed claims
2 on the label (All Other, Structure/Function). A printed claim is not evidence and does not enter any axis.
Other ingredients
3 printed: Rice Dextrin, Gelatin, Medium Chain Triglyceride
Label target groups
Adult (18 - 50 Years)
Suggested use
Q: How do I use this product? Simply take two (2) Pro-X10 capsules daily, one (1) capsule with breakfast and one (1) capsule to maintain maximum potency, with dinner.

Printed potency

Quantity on the label

1,000,000,000 CFU per serving across 1 of 6 printed organism rows; potency basis The potency basis is not stated. 5 rows sit inside a proprietary blend, so their individual amounts are not disclosed.

Evidence behind the label

Located human trials per organism

Counts describe records matching each organism's published query, including trials of multi-ingredient products; they are not a count of trials of this product.

Context

Where this score sits

This formulation scores above 41.7% of the 4,101 scored formulations in this release. The score is a preference-dependent summary of the axes, not a health claim.

Other products carrying the same strainShared strainGut Index ScoreObserved price
Culturelle Kids Probiotic Gummies Berry Blast FlavorDE11186.10not observed
Culturelle Probiotic Gummies Mixed BerryDE11186.10not observed
Vital Proteins Daily Greens Green AppleDE11186.10not observed
A119.17
A2100.00
GIS63.63

Axes 1–2

Traceability and studiedness

Scored from the available data. Identity: Only the species or an unresolved identity is available. Quantity disclosure: 16.7%. Potency: The potency basis is not stated.

Axes 3–4

Measurement and brand panel

Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.

No brand review panel is published in this release.

Price column

Observed price

undefined: no permitted price observation in this release

Sensitivity

Preference-dependent summary

Preference interval 21.91–68.07; rank uncertainty 1702.00–2014.00; rank class 3.

Versions

Typed label snapshot edges

Preference tool

Weights slider

The readout recomputes the arithmetic summary from the published component JSON. Axis fields remain primary.

—

Elsewhere in this release

Related pages

Findings computed over the whole corpus: Potency basis census · Strain dose match · Supplier code network

Tools: Unit value calculator · DSLD product check

Citation

Cite this page

Ivitskiy, I. (2026). BioTrust Pro-X10. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/p/pro-x10/

The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.

Citable atoms

Release claims

  1. BioTrust Pro-X10: 1 of 6 observed organisms name a strain, and 0 print a deposit identifier. Latest observed label 270394. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 6 observed organisms · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.organisms · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  2. BioTrust Pro-X10: 2 of 3 observed label snapshots state a potency basis; latest basis is not stated. Quantities reflect printed organism rows. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    2 / 3 observed label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.potency · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  3. BioTrust Pro-X10: 1 of 1 selected label snapshots have a numeric Gut Index Score; GIS 63.63 on the 100-point scale; rank class 3 of 4 across 3,279 scored formulations; nominal weights varied from 80.0% to 120.0% in preference sensitivity. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 1 selected label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.gis · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  4. BioTrust Pro-X10 has 3 observed versions across 2 formulation groups; last recorded edge type: available at the same time. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    3 / 2 formulation groups · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.versions · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  5. BioTrust Pro-X10: 0 of 3 observed versions have numeric prices; latest price No numeric price observation is available in this release.. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 3 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437

Back to the release hub