Gut Registry

product · release 2026-09-20

Mindbodygreen Probiotic+

Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.

Organisms, fibers and substances on this label

Printed organisms · observed

Organism list

Quantities reflect printed organism rows.

Printed name and notesNormalized organismPrinted codePrinted depositPrinted quantityFlags
Lactobacillus acidophilus NCFMLactobacillus acidophilusNCFMnot printed10,000,000,000 CFUT1; observed; quantity printed
Bifidobacterium lactis (Bi-07)Bifidobacterium lactisBi-07not printed10,000,000,000 CFUT2; observed; quantity printed
Bifidobacterium lactis (B420)Bifidobacterium lactisB420not printed10,000,000,000 CFUT3; observed; quantity printed
Bifidobacterium lactis (HN019)Bifidobacterium lactisHN019not printed2,000,000,000 CFUT1; observed; quantity printed

Pack, dose and cost

What the label says beyond the organisms

Pack
30 Capsule(s) · Capsule
Serving
1 Capsule(s)
Days of supply
not computable: servings per day are not printed on the label
Potency per day
undefined: no numeric quantity printed
Cost per day
no observed price in this release
Printed claims
2 on the label (All Other, Structure/Function). A printed claim is not evidence and does not enter any axis.
Other ingredients
4 printed: Vegetable Capsule, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Calcium Laurate, Silicon Dioxide
Label target groups
Vegan, Vegetarian, Adult (18 - 50 Years), Gluten Free
Suggested use
Suggested Use: Take one (1) capsule daily with a meal or as recommended by your health care practitioner.
UPC
6 93749 00693 0

Printed potency

Quantity on the label

32,000,000,000 CFU per serving across 4 of 4 printed organism rows; potency basis The potency basis is not stated.

Evidence behind the label

Located human trials per organism

Counts describe records matching each organism's published query, including trials of multi-ingredient products; they are not a count of trials of this product.

Context

Where this score sits

This formulation scores above 92% of the 4,101 scored formulations in this release. The score is a preference-dependent summary of the axes, not a health claim.

Other products carrying the same strainShared strainGut Index ScoreObserved price
MuscleTech Performance Series All-In-One Whey + Greens Milk ChocolateNCFM100.00not observed
Schiff Digestive Advantage Advanced ProbioticsNCFM88.75not observed
BioTe Medical Multi-Strain Probiotic 20BNCFM88.75not observed
A164.50
A2100.00
GIS84.03

Axes 1–2

Traceability and studiedness

Scored from the available data. Identity: A commercial strain code is printed. Quantity disclosure: 100.0%. Potency: The potency basis is not stated.

Axes 3–4

Measurement and brand panel

Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.

No brand review panel is published in this release.

Price column

Observed price

undefined: no permitted price observation in this release

Sensitivity

Preference-dependent summary

Preference interval 76.17–85.98; rank uncertainty 214.00–1328.00; rank class 1.

Versions

Typed label snapshot edges

No typed edge in this release.

Preference tool

Weights slider

The readout recomputes the arithmetic summary from the published component JSON. Axis fields remain primary.

—

Elsewhere in this release

Related pages

Findings computed over the whole corpus: Potency basis census · Strain dose match · Supplier code network

Tools: Unit value calculator · DSLD product check

Citation

Cite this page

Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Mindbodygreen Probiotic+. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/p/probiotic-245192/

The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.

Citable atoms

Release claims

  1. Mindbodygreen Probiotic+: 4 of 4 observed organisms name a strain, and 0 print a deposit identifier. Latest observed label 245192. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    4 / 4 observed organisms · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.organisms · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  2. Mindbodygreen Probiotic+: 0 of 1 observed label snapshots state a potency basis; latest basis is not stated. Quantities reflect printed organism rows. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 1 observed label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.potency · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  3. Mindbodygreen Probiotic+: 1 of 1 selected label snapshots have a numeric Gut Index Score; GIS 84.03 on the 100-point scale; rank class 1 of 4 across 3,279 scored formulations; nominal weights varied from 80.0% to 120.0% in preference sensitivity. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 1 selected label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.gis · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  4. Mindbodygreen Probiotic+ has 1 observed versions across 1 formulation groups; last recorded edge type: no typed edge. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 1 formulation groups · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.versions · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  5. Mindbodygreen Probiotic+: 0 of 1 observed versions have numeric prices; latest price No numeric price observation is available in this release.. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 1 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437

Back to the release hub