Gut Registry

product · release 2026-09-20

Inside Probiotic Bacillus Coagulans

Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.

Organisms, fibers and substances on this label

Printed organisms · observed

Organism list

Quantities reflect printed organism rows.

Printed name and notesNormalized organismPrinted codePrinted depositPrinted quantityFlags
Bacillus coagulans Unique IS-2Bacillus coagulansIS-2not printed75 mgT3; observed; quantity printed

Pack, dose and cost

What the label says beyond the organisms

Pack
30 Capsule(s) · Capsule
Serving
1 Capsule(s) · 1 serving(s) a day
Days of supply
30
Potency per day
undefined: no numeric quantity printed
Cost per day
no observed price in this release
Printed claims
2 on the label (All Other, Structure/Function). A printed claim is not evidence and does not enter any axis.
Other ingredients
3 printed: Magnesium Stearate, Rice Flour, Silica
Label target groups
Adult (18 - 50 Years), Gluten Free
Suggested use
Suggested use: For adults only. Take one (1) capsule per day on an empty stomach, or as directed by your doctor.
UPC
8 91923 00152 2

Printed potency

Quantity on the label

No numeric quantity is printed on 1 organism rows of the latest observed label; potency basis The potency basis is not stated.

Evidence behind the label

Located human trials per organism

Organism on this labelPubMed records indexed as human randomized controlled trials
Bacillus coagulans70
Bacillus coagulans IS-29
inulin299

Counts describe records matching each organism's published query, including trials of multi-ingredient products; they are not a count of trials of this product.

Context

Where this score sits

This formulation scores above 89.7% of the 4,101 scored formulations in this release. The score is a preference-dependent summary of the axes, not a health claim.

Other products carrying the same strainShared strainGut Index ScoreObserved price
Nature's Way Primadophilus Fortify Gummy Probiotic Berry FlavoredIS-293.09not observed
Nature's Bounty Probiotic GummiesIS-286.34not observed
Sundown Naturals Probiotic GummiesIS-286.34not observed
A164.50
A296.03
GIS81.84

Axes 1–2

Traceability and studiedness

Scored from the available data. Identity: A commercial strain code is printed. Quantity disclosure: 100.0%. Potency: The potency basis is not stated.

Axes 3–4

Measurement and brand panel

Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.

No brand review panel is published in this release.

Price column

Observed price

undefined: no permitted price observation in this release

Sensitivity

Preference-dependent summary

Preference interval 74.65–83.57; rank uncertainty 262.00–2561.00; rank class 1.

Versions

Typed label snapshot edges

No typed edge in this release.

Preference tool

Weights slider

The readout recomputes the arithmetic summary from the published component JSON. Axis fields remain primary.

—

Elsewhere in this release

Related pages

Findings computed over the whole corpus: Potency basis census · Strain dose match · Supplier code network

Tools: Unit value calculator · DSLD product check

Citation

Cite this page

Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Inside Probiotic Bacillus Coagulans. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/p/probiotic-bacillus-coagulans/

The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.

Citable atoms

Release claims

  1. Inside Probiotic Bacillus Coagulans: 1 of 1 observed organisms name a strain, and 0 print a deposit identifier. Latest observed label 302031. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 1 observed organisms · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.organisms · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  2. Inside Probiotic Bacillus Coagulans: 0 of 1 observed label snapshots state a potency basis; latest basis is not stated. Quantities reflect printed organism rows. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 1 observed label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.potency · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  3. Inside Probiotic Bacillus Coagulans: 1 of 1 selected label snapshots have a numeric Gut Index Score; GIS 81.84 on the 100-point scale; rank class 1 of 4 across 3,279 scored formulations; nominal weights varied from 80.0% to 120.0% in preference sensitivity. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 1 selected label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.gis · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  4. Inside Probiotic Bacillus Coagulans has 1 observed versions across 1 formulation groups; last recorded edge type: no typed edge. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 1 formulation groups · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.versions · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  5. Inside Probiotic Bacillus Coagulans: 0 of 1 observed versions have numeric prices; latest price No numeric price observation is available in this release.. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 1 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437

Back to the release hub