Gut Registry

product · release 2026-09-20

Equate Probiotic Gummies

Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.

Organisms, fibers and substances on this label

Printed organisms · observed

Organism list

Quantities reflect printed organism rows.

Printed name and notesNormalized organismPrinted codePrinted depositPrinted quantityFlags
Bacillus coagulans IS-2Bacillus coagulansIS-2not printed500,000,000 CFUT3; observed; quantity printed

Pack, dose and cost

What the label says beyond the organisms

Pack
60 Gummy(ies) · Gummy or Jelly
Serving
4 Gummy(ies) · 1 serving(s) a day
Days of supply
15
Potency per day
500,000,000 CFU
Cost per day
no observed price in this release
Printed claims
2 on the label (All Other, Structure/Function). A printed claim is not evidence and does not enter any axis.
Other ingredients
7 printed: Natural Flavors, Sugar, Glucose Syrup, Gelatin, Invert Sugar, Syrup, Sodium Citrate, Colors added
Label target groups
Children 4 or More Years of Age, Adult (18 - 50 Years), Gluten Free, Dairy Free, Children more than 1 but less than 4
Suggested use
Directions: Adults and children 4 years of age and up: Chew two (2) to four (4) gummies daily. Children 3 years of age: Chew one (1) gummy daily. Not for children under 3 years of age due to risk of choking.
UPC
6 81131 12982 4

Printed potency

Quantity on the label

500,000,000 CFU per serving across 1 of 1 printed organism rows; potency basis The potency basis is not stated.

Evidence behind the label

Located human trials per organism

Organism on this labelPubMed records indexed as human randomized controlled trials
Bacillus coagulans70
Bacillus coagulans IS-29

Counts describe records matching each organism's published query, including trials of multi-ingredient products; they are not a count of trials of this product.

Context

Where this score sits

This formulation scores above 89.7% of the 4,101 scored formulations in this release. The score is a preference-dependent summary of the axes, not a health claim.

Other products carrying the same strainShared strainGut Index ScoreObserved price
Nature's Way Primadophilus Fortify Gummy Probiotic Berry FlavoredIS-293.09not observed
Nature's Bounty Probiotic GummiesIS-286.34not observed
Sundown Naturals Probiotic GummiesIS-286.34not observed
A164.50
A296.03
GIS81.84

Axes 1–2

Traceability and studiedness

Scored from the available data. Identity: A commercial strain code is printed. Quantity disclosure: 100.0%. Potency: The potency basis is not stated.

Axes 3–4

Measurement and brand panel

Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.

No brand review panel is published in this release.

Price column

Observed price

undefined: no permitted price observation in this release

Sensitivity

Preference-dependent summary

Preference interval 63.97–80.25; rank uncertainty 315.00–1441.00; rank class 1.

Versions

Typed label snapshot edges

Preference tool

Weights slider

The readout recomputes the arithmetic summary from the published component JSON. Axis fields remain primary.

—

Brand: Equate — every published product of this brand, its potency basis and its observed reformulations.

Elsewhere in this release

Related pages

Findings computed over the whole corpus: Potency basis census · Strain dose match · Supplier code network

Tools: Unit value calculator · DSLD product check

Citation

Cite this page

Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Equate Probiotic Gummies. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/p/probiotic-gummies-178776/

The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.

Citable atoms

Release claims

  1. Equate Probiotic Gummies: 1 of 1 observed organisms name a strain, and 0 print a deposit identifier. Latest observed label 211458. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 1 observed organisms · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.organisms · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  2. Equate Probiotic Gummies: 1 of 2 observed label snapshots state a potency basis; latest basis is not stated. Quantities reflect printed organism rows. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 2 observed label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.potency · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  3. Equate Probiotic Gummies: 1 of 1 selected label snapshots have a numeric Gut Index Score; GIS 81.84 on the 100-point scale; rank class 1 of 4 across 3,279 scored formulations; nominal weights varied from 80.0% to 120.0% in preference sensitivity. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 1 selected label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.gis · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  4. Equate Probiotic Gummies has 2 observed versions across 1 formulation groups; last recorded edge type: same product. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    2 / 1 formulation groups · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.versions · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  5. Equate Probiotic Gummies: 0 of 2 observed versions have numeric prices; latest price No numeric price observation is available in this release.. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 2 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437

Back to the release hub