Axes 1–2
Traceability and studiedness
Scored from the available data. Identity: A deposit or other confirmed identifier is available. Quantity disclosure: 0.0%. Potency: The potency basis is not stated.
product · release 2026-09-20
Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.
Printed organisms · observed
Quantities reflect printed organism rows.
| Printed name and notes | Normalized organism | Printed code | Printed deposit | Printed quantity | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lactobacillus acidophilus NCFM | Lactobacillus acidophilus | NCFM | not printed | not printed | T1; observed; quantity unavailable |
| Bifidobacterium lactis Bl-04 | Bifidobacterium lactis | Bl-04 | not printed | not printed | T2; observed; quantity unavailable |
Pack, dose and cost
Printed potency
No numeric quantity is printed on 2 organism rows of the latest observed label; potency basis The potency basis is not stated. 2 rows sit inside a proprietary blend, so their individual amounts are not disclosed.
Evidence behind the label
| Organism on this label | PubMed records indexed as human randomized controlled trials |
|---|---|
| Bifidobacterium animalis subsp. lactis Bl-04 | 12 |
| Bifidobacterium lactis | 260 |
| inulin | 299 |
| Lactobacillus acidophilus | 381 |
| Lactobacillus acidophilus NCFM | 37 |
Counts describe records matching each organism's published query, including trials of multi-ingredient products; they are not a count of trials of this product.
Context
This formulation scores above 88.4% of the 4,101 scored formulations in this release. The score is a preference-dependent summary of the axes, not a health claim.
| Other products carrying the same strain | Shared strain | Gut Index Score | Observed price |
|---|---|---|---|
| MuscleTech Performance Series All-In-One Whey + Greens Milk Chocolate | NCFM | 100.00 | not observed |
| Schiff Digestive Advantage Advanced Probiotics | NCFM | 88.75 | not observed |
| BioTe Medical Multi-Strain Probiotic 20B | NCFM | 88.75 | not observed |
Axes 1–2
Scored from the available data. Identity: A deposit or other confirmed identifier is available. Quantity disclosure: 0.0%. Potency: The potency basis is not stated.
Axes 3–4
Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.
No brand review panel is published in this release.
Price column
undefined: no permitted price observation in this release
Sensitivity
Preference interval 63.97–80.25; rank uncertainty 404.00–1431.00; rank class 1.
Versions
Preference tool
The readout recomputes the arithmetic summary from the published component JSON. Axis fields remain primary.
Brand: Purely Inspired — every published product of this brand, its potency basis and its observed reformulations.
Elsewhere in this release
Findings computed over the whole corpus: Potency basis census · Strain dose match · Supplier code network
Tools: Unit value calculator · DSLD product check
Citation
Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Purely Inspired Probiotics +Weight Loss. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/p/probiotics-weight-loss/
The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.
Citable atoms
Purely Inspired Probiotics +Weight Loss: 2 of 2 observed organisms name a strain, and 0 print a deposit identifier. Latest observed label 264553. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
2 / 2 observed organisms · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.organisms · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437Purely Inspired Probiotics +Weight Loss: 2 of 3 observed label snapshots state a potency basis; latest basis is not stated. Quantities reflect printed organism rows. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
2 / 3 observed label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.potency · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437Purely Inspired Probiotics +Weight Loss: 1 of 1 selected label snapshots have a numeric Gut Index Score; GIS 77.50 on the 100-point scale; rank class 1 of 4 across 3,279 scored formulations; nominal weights varied from 80.0% to 120.0% in preference sensitivity. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
1 / 1 selected label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.gis · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437Purely Inspired Probiotics +Weight Loss has 3 observed versions across 2 formulation groups; last recorded edge type: available at the same time. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
3 / 2 formulation groups · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.versions · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437Purely Inspired Probiotics +Weight Loss: 0 of 3 observed versions have numeric prices; latest price No numeric price observation is available in this release.. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
0 / 3 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437