Gut Registry

product · release 2026-09-20

Garden of Life MyKind Organics Prostate

Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.

Organisms, fibers and substances on this label

Printed organisms · observed

Organism list

Quantities reflect printed organism rows.

Printed name and notesNormalized organismPrinted codePrinted depositPrinted quantityFlags
Bifidobacterium lactis Bl-04Bifidobacterium lactisBl-04not printednot printedT2; observed; quantity unavailable
Lactobacillus acidophilus La-14Lactobacillus acidophilusLa-14not printednot printedT2; observed; quantity unavailable

Pack, dose and cost

What the label says beyond the organisms

Pack
60 Vegan Tablet(s) · Tablet or Pill
Serving
1 Tablet(s) · 1 serving(s) a day
Days of supply
60
Potency per day
undefined: no numeric quantity printed
Cost per day
no observed price in this release
Printed claims
2 on the label (All Other, Structure/Function). A printed claim is not evidence and does not enter any axis.
Other ingredients
6 printed: Gum Arabic, Dextrose, organic Sunflower Lecithin, organic Tapioca Maltodextrin, organic Palm Oil, organic Guar Gum
Label target groups
Vegan, Vegetarian, Kosher, Organic, Adult Male (18-50 Years), Seniors/Mature (>50 Years) - Men ONLY, Gluten Free, Dairy Free
Suggested use
Suggested use: Adults take 1 tablet daily.
UPC
6 58010 12188 0

Printed potency

Quantity on the label

No numeric quantity is printed on 2 organism rows of the latest observed label; potency basis The potency basis is not stated. 2 rows sit inside a proprietary blend, so their individual amounts are not disclosed.

Evidence behind the label

Located human trials per organism

Organism on this labelPubMed records indexed as human randomized controlled trials
Bifidobacterium animalis subsp. lactis Bl-0412
Bifidobacterium lactis260
Lactobacillus acidophilus381
Lactobacillus acidophilus La-146

Counts describe records matching each organism's published query, including trials of multi-ingredient products; they are not a count of trials of this product.

Context

Where this score sits

This formulation scores above 88.4% of the 4,101 scored formulations in this release. The score is a preference-dependent summary of the axes, not a health claim.

Other products carrying the same strainShared strainGut Index ScoreObserved price
MuscleTech Performance Series All-In-One Whey + Greens Milk ChocolateBl-04100.00not observed
Life Nutrition Baby Probiotics 4 Billion FlavorlessBl-0488.75not observed
Schiff Digestive Advantage Advanced ProbioticsBl-0488.75not observed
A150.00
A2100.00
GIS77.50

Axes 1–2

Traceability and studiedness

Scored from the available data. Identity: A deposit or other confirmed identifier is available. Quantity disclosure: 0.0%. Potency: The potency basis is not stated.

Axes 3–4

Measurement and brand panel

Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.

No brand review panel is published in this release.

Price column

Observed price

undefined: no permitted price observation in this release

Sensitivity

Preference-dependent summary

Preference interval 63.97–80.25; rank uncertainty 414.00–1416.00; rank class 1.

Versions

Typed label snapshot edges

Preference tool

Weights slider

The readout recomputes the arithmetic summary from the published component JSON. Axis fields remain primary.

—

Elsewhere in this release

Related pages

Findings computed over the whole corpus: Potency basis census · Strain dose match · Supplier code network

Tools: Unit value calculator · DSLD product check

Citation

Cite this page

Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Garden of Life MyKind Organics Prostate. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/p/prostate/

The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.

Citable atoms

Release claims

  1. Garden of Life MyKind Organics Prostate: 2 of 2 observed organisms name a strain, and 0 print a deposit identifier. Latest observed label 274542. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    2 / 2 observed organisms · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.organisms · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  2. Garden of Life MyKind Organics Prostate: 0 of 2 observed label snapshots state a potency basis; latest basis is not stated. Quantities reflect printed organism rows. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 2 observed label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.potency · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  3. Garden of Life MyKind Organics Prostate: 1 of 1 selected label snapshots have a numeric Gut Index Score; GIS 77.50 on the 100-point scale; rank class 1 of 4 across 3,279 scored formulations; nominal weights varied from 80.0% to 120.0% in preference sensitivity. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 1 selected label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.gis · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  4. Garden of Life MyKind Organics Prostate has 2 observed versions across 2 formulation groups; last recorded edge type: available at the same time. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    2 / 2 formulation groups · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.versions · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  5. Garden of Life MyKind Organics Prostate: 0 of 2 observed versions have numeric prices; latest price No numeric price observation is available in this release.. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 2 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437

Back to the release hub