Suggested Use
As a dietary supplement, 4 capsules three times daily with 8 oz. of water, or 6 capsules two times daily with 12 oz. of water, or as directed by a healthcare practitioner.
UPC
7 13947 51040 1
Printed potency
Quantity on the label
50,000,000 CFU per serving across 1 of 1 printed organism rows; potency basis The potency basis is not stated.
Evidence behind the label
Located human trials per organism
Organism on this label
PubMed records indexed as human randomized controlled trials
Counts describe records matching each organism's published query, including trials of multi-ingredient products; they are not a count of trials of this product.
Context
Where this score sits
This formulation scores above 76.6% of the 4,101 scored formulations in this release. The score is a preference-dependent summary of the axes, not a health claim.
A140.00
A2100.00
GIS73.00
Axes 1–2
Traceability and studiedness
Scored from the available data. Identity: Only the species or an unresolved identity is available. Quantity disclosure: 100.0%. Potency: The potency basis is not stated.
Axes 3–4
Measurement and brand panel
Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.
No brand review panel is published in this release.
Price column
Observed price
undefined: no permitted price observation in this release
Sensitivity
Preference-dependent summary
Preference interval 54.00–76.30; rank uncertainty 852.00–1717.05; rank class 2.
Versions
Typed label snapshot edges
101410 → 184240: snapshot comparison. One of these two snapshots carries no parsed ingredient rows, so the formulas cannot be compared. The registry states no change here rather than reading the whole formula as newly added.
101410 → 258756: snapshot comparison. One of these two snapshots carries no parsed ingredient rows, so the formulas cannot be compared. The registry states no change here rather than reading the whole formula as newly added.
101703 → 184240: snapshot comparison. One of these two snapshots carries no parsed ingredient rows, so the formulas cannot be compared. The registry states no change here rather than reading the whole formula as newly added.
184186 → 184240: snapshot comparison. One of these two snapshots carries no parsed ingredient rows, so the formulas cannot be compared. The registry states no change here rather than reading the whole formula as newly added.
184186 → 258756: snapshot comparison. One of these two snapshots carries no parsed ingredient rows, so the formulas cannot be compared. The registry states no change here rather than reading the whole formula as newly added.
184186 → 258756: snapshot comparison. One of these two snapshots carries no parsed ingredient rows, so the formulas cannot be compared. The registry states no change here rather than reading the whole formula as newly added.
184186 → 258757: snapshot comparison. One of these two snapshots carries no parsed ingredient rows, so the formulas cannot be compared. The registry states no change here rather than reading the whole formula as newly added.
235480 → 184240: snapshot comparison. One of these two snapshots carries no parsed ingredient rows, so the formulas cannot be compared. The registry states no change here rather than reading the whole formula as newly added.
235480 → 258756: snapshot comparison. One of these two snapshots carries no parsed ingredient rows, so the formulas cannot be compared. The registry states no change here rather than reading the whole formula as newly added.
235480 → 258756: snapshot comparison. One of these two snapshots carries no parsed ingredient rows, so the formulas cannot be compared. The registry states no change here rather than reading the whole formula as newly added.
235480 → 258757: snapshot comparison. One of these two snapshots carries no parsed ingredient rows, so the formulas cannot be compared. The registry states no change here rather than reading the whole formula as newly added.
235481 → 184240: snapshot comparison. One of these two snapshots carries no parsed ingredient rows, so the formulas cannot be compared. The registry states no change here rather than reading the whole formula as newly added.
235481 → 258756: snapshot comparison. One of these two snapshots carries no parsed ingredient rows, so the formulas cannot be compared. The registry states no change here rather than reading the whole formula as newly added.
235481 → 258756: snapshot comparison. One of these two snapshots carries no parsed ingredient rows, so the formulas cannot be compared. The registry states no change here rather than reading the whole formula as newly added.
235481 → 258757: snapshot comparison. One of these two snapshots carries no parsed ingredient rows, so the formulas cannot be compared. The registry states no change here rather than reading the whole formula as newly added.
258756 → 258757: snapshot comparison. No change in organisms, printed CFU or potency basis between these snapshots.
258756 → 258757: snapshot comparison. No change in organisms, printed CFU or potency basis between these snapshots.
258756 → 258757: snapshot comparison. No change in organisms, printed CFU or potency basis between these snapshots.
258756 → 258757: snapshot comparison. No change in organisms, printed CFU or potency basis between these snapshots.
Preference tool
Weights slider
The readout recomputes the arithmetic summary from the published component JSON. Axis fields remain primary.
Brand: NutriCology — every published product of this brand, its potency basis and its observed reformulations.
NutriCology SymBiotics with FOS: 0 of 1 observed organisms name a strain, and 0 print a deposit identifier. Latest observed label 258757. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
NutriCology SymBiotics with FOS: 1 of 3 observed label snapshots state a potency basis; latest basis is not stated. Quantities reflect printed organism rows. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
NutriCology SymBiotics with FOS: 1 of 1 selected label snapshots have a numeric Gut Index Score; GIS 73.00 on the 100-point scale; rank class 2 of 4 across 3,279 scored formulations; nominal weights varied from 80.0% to 120.0% in preference sensitivity. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
NutriCology SymBiotics with FOS has 3 observed versions across 2 formulation groups; last recorded edge type: same product. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
NutriCology SymBiotics with FOS: 0 of 3 observed versions have numeric prices; latest price No numeric price observation is available in this release.. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.