not computable: the pack is printed in Bottle(s) and the serving in Capsule(s)
Potency per day
undefined: no numeric quantity printed
Cost per day
no observed price in this release
Printed claims
2 on the label (All Other, Structure/Function). A printed claim is not evidence and does not enter any axis.
Other ingredients
2 printed: Gelatin, Vegetable Stearate
Label target groups
Adult (18 - 50 Years)
Suggested use
Suggested Usage: As a dietary supplement, adults take as directed on each individual bottle or as directed by your healthcare professional.
UPC
3 10539 04069 0
Printed potency
Quantity on the label
No numeric quantity is printed on 2 organism rows of the latest observed label; potency basis The potency basis is not stated. 2 rows sit inside a proprietary blend, so their individual amounts are not disclosed.
Evidence behind the label
Located human trials per organism
Organism on this label
PubMed records indexed as human randomized controlled trials
Counts describe records matching each organism's published query, including trials of multi-ingredient products; they are not a count of trials of this product.
Context
Where this score sits
This formulation scores above 5.9% of the 4,101 scored formulations in this release. The score is a preference-dependent summary of the axes, not a health claim.
A115.00
A250.00
GIS34.25
Axes 1–2
Traceability and studiedness
Evidence queries are incomplete. A2 uses the known matching records as a lower bound.
Scored using the available matching evidence. Identity: Only the species or an unresolved identity is available. Quantity disclosure: 0.0%. Potency: The potency basis is not stated.
Axes 3–4
Measurement and brand panel
Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.
No brand review panel is published in this release.
Price column
Observed price
undefined: no permitted price observation in this release
Sensitivity
Preference-dependent summary
Preference interval 38.09–71.36; rank uncertainty 1350.00–1878.00; rank class 2.
Versions
Typed label snapshot edges
230673 → 6217: snapshot comparison. One of these two snapshots carries no parsed ingredient rows, so the formulas cannot be compared. The registry states no change here rather than reading the whole formula as newly added.
230673 → 63563: snapshot comparison. One of these two snapshots carries no parsed ingredient rows, so the formulas cannot be compared. The registry states no change here rather than reading the whole formula as newly added.
Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Douglas Laboratories Week One: Preparation. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/p/week-one-preparation/
Douglas Laboratories Week One: Preparation: 0 of 2 observed organisms name a strain, and 0 print a deposit identifier. Latest observed label 63563. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
Douglas Laboratories Week One: Preparation: 1 of 1 selected label snapshots have a numeric Gut Index Score; GIS 34.25 on the 100-point scale; rank class 2 of 4 across 3,279 scored formulations; nominal weights varied from 80.0% to 120.0% in preference sensitivity. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
Douglas Laboratories Week One: Preparation has 2 observed versions across 1 formulation groups; last recorded edge type: same product. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
Douglas Laboratories Week One: Preparation: 0 of 2 observed versions have numeric prices; latest price No numeric price observation is available in this release.. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.