Gut Registry

product · release 2026-09-20

New Chapter Women's Daily Probiotic

Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.

Organisms, fibers and substances on this label

Printed organisms · observed

Organism list

Quantities reflect printed organism rows.

Printed name and notesNormalized organismPrinted codePrinted depositPrinted quantityFlags
Lactobacillus acidophilus La-14Lactobacillus acidophilusLa-14not printednot printedT2; observed; quantity unavailable
Lactobacillus rhamnosus HN001Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosusHN001not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable

Pack, dose and cost

What the label says beyond the organisms

Pack
60 100% Vegan Capsule(s) · Capsule
Serving
1 Capsule(s) · 1 serving(s) a day
Days of supply
60
Potency per day
undefined: no numeric quantity printed
Cost per day
no observed price in this release
Printed claims
2 on the label (All Other, Structure/Function). A printed claim is not evidence and does not enter any axis.
Other ingredients
5 printed: Hypromellose, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Rice Extract, Silica, Sunflower Oil
Label target groups
Vegan, Vegetarian, Adult (18 - 50 Years), Kosher, Dairy Free
Suggested use
Suggested use: One capsule daily for ages 12 and up. Can be taken anytime, even on an empty stomach.

Printed potency

Quantity on the label

No numeric quantity is printed on 2 organism rows of the latest observed label; potency basis The potency basis is not stated. 2 rows sit inside a proprietary blend, so their individual amounts are not disclosed.

Evidence behind the label

Located human trials per organism

Organism on this labelPubMed records indexed as human randomized controlled trials
inulin299
Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosus465
Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosus HN00148
Lactobacillus acidophilus381
Lactobacillus acidophilus La-146

Counts describe records matching each organism's published query, including trials of multi-ingredient products; they are not a count of trials of this product.

Context

Where this score sits

This formulation scores above 57.3% of the 4,101 scored formulations in this release. The score is a preference-dependent summary of the axes, not a health claim.

Other products carrying the same strainShared strainGut Index ScoreObserved price
Nature's Bounty Acidophilus ProbioticLa-1489.63not observed
Puritan's Pride Probiotic AcidophilusLa-1489.63not observed
NOW Acidophilus Two BillionLa-1489.63not observed
A139.50
A2100.00
GIS72.78

Axes 1–2

Traceability and studiedness

Scored from the available data. Identity: A commercial strain code is printed. Quantity disclosure: 0.0%. Potency: The potency basis is not stated.

Axes 3–4

Measurement and brand panel

Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.

No brand review panel is published in this release.

Price column

Observed price

undefined: no permitted price observation in this release

Sensitivity

Preference-dependent summary

Preference interval 53.45–76.10; rank uncertainty 1165.00–1725.00; rank class 2.

Versions

Typed label snapshot edges

Preference tool

Weights slider

The readout recomputes the arithmetic summary from the published component JSON. Axis fields remain primary.

—

Brand: New Chapter — every published product of this brand, its potency basis and its observed reformulations.

Elsewhere in this release

Related pages

Findings computed over the whole corpus: Potency basis census · Strain dose match · Supplier code network

Tools: Unit value calculator · DSLD product check

Citation

Cite this page

Ivitskiy, I. (2026). New Chapter Women's Daily Probiotic. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/p/women-s-daily-probiotic/

The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.

Citable atoms

Release claims

  1. New Chapter Women's Daily Probiotic: 2 of 2 observed organisms name a strain, and 0 print a deposit identifier. Latest observed label 326608. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    2 / 2 observed organisms · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.organisms · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  2. New Chapter Women's Daily Probiotic: 0 of 2 observed label snapshots state a potency basis; latest basis is not stated. Quantities reflect printed organism rows. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 2 observed label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.potency · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  3. New Chapter Women's Daily Probiotic: 1 of 1 selected label snapshots have a numeric Gut Index Score; GIS 72.78 on the 100-point scale; rank class 2 of 4 across 3,279 scored formulations; nominal weights varied from 80.0% to 120.0% in preference sensitivity. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 1 selected label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.gis · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  4. New Chapter Women's Daily Probiotic has 2 observed versions across 1 formulation groups; last recorded edge type: available at the same time. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    2 / 1 formulation groups · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.versions · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  5. New Chapter Women's Daily Probiotic: 0 of 2 observed versions have numeric prices; latest price No numeric price observation is available in this release.. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 2 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437

Back to the release hub