Gut Registry

product · release 2026-09-20

Inessa Advanced Biotic Complex

Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.

Organisms, fibers and substances on this label

Printed organisms · observed

Organism list

Quantities reflect printed organism rows.

Printed name and notesNormalized organismPrinted codePrinted depositPrinted quantityFlags
Bifidobacterium breve BR-03Bifidobacterium breveBR-03not printed7,500,000,000 CFUT3; observed; quantity printed
Bifidobacterium animalis lactis BL-2211Bifidobacterium animalisBL-2211not printed7,500,000,000 CFUT3; observed; quantity printed
Lactobacillus rhamnosus GGLacticaseibacillus rhamnosusGGnot printed7,500,000,000 CFUT1; observed; quantity printed
Lactobacillus plantarum LP-01Lactiplantibacillus plantarumLP-01not printed7,500,000,000 CFUT3; observed; quantity printed
Bifidobacterium animalis lactis BS-1Bifidobacterium animalisBS-1not printed7,500,000,000 CFUT3; observed; quantity printed
Lactobacillus acidophilus LA-2Lactobacillus acidophilusLA-2not printed7,500,000,000 CFUT3; observed; quantity printed
Saccharomyces boulardiiSaccharomyces boulardiinot printednot printed5,000,000,000 CFUT4; observed; quantity printed

Pack, dose and cost

What the label says beyond the organisms

Pack
30 Capsule(s) · Capsule
Serving
2 Capsule(s) · 1 serving(s) a day
Days of supply
15
Potency per day
50,000,000,000 CFU
Cost per day
no observed price in this release
Printed claims
1 on the label (All Other). A printed claim is not evidence and does not enter any axis.
Other ingredients
1 printed: Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose
Label target groups
Vegan, Vegetarian, Adult (18 - 50 Years), Dairy Free
Suggested use
Directions: Take 1-2 capsules daily with food or as directed by a healthcare professional.
UPC
5 060498 980111

Printed potency

Quantity on the label

50,000,000,000 CFU per serving across 7 of 7 printed organism rows; potency basis The potency basis is not stated.

Evidence behind the label

Located human trials per organism

Counts describe records matching each organism's published query, including trials of multi-ingredient products; they are not a count of trials of this product.

Context

Where this score sits

This formulation scores above 11.6% of the 4,101 scored formulations in this release. The score is a preference-dependent summary of the axes, not a health claim.

Other products carrying the same strainShared strainGut Index ScoreObserved price
Jarrow Formulas Yum-Yum Dophilus 1 Billion CFU RaspberryBR-0384.03not observed
Jarrow Formulas Jarro-Dophilus Ultra 50 Billion CFUBR-0378.53$36.7
Symbiotics Probiotic With ColostrumBR-0352.58not observed
A140.00
A255.00
GIS48.25

Axes 1–2

Traceability and studiedness

Evidence queries are incomplete. A2 uses the known matching records as a lower bound.

Scored using the available matching evidence. Identity: Only the species or an unresolved identity is available. Quantity disclosure: 100.0%. Potency: The potency basis is not stated.

Axes 3–4

Measurement and brand panel

Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.

No brand review panel is published in this release.

Price column

Observed price

undefined: no permitted price observation in this release

Sensitivity

Preference-dependent summary

Preference interval 40.13–49.07; rank uncertainty 2847.00–3008.00; rank class 4.

Versions

Typed label snapshot edges

Preference tool

Weights slider

The readout recomputes the arithmetic summary from the published component JSON. Axis fields remain primary.

—

Elsewhere in this release

Related pages

Findings computed over the whole corpus: Potency basis census · Strain dose match · Supplier code network

Tools: Unit value calculator · DSLD product check

Citation

Cite this page

Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Inessa Advanced Biotic Complex. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/p/advanced-biotic-complex/

The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.

Citable atoms

Release claims

  1. Inessa Advanced Biotic Complex: 6 of 7 observed organisms name a strain, and 0 print a deposit identifier. Latest observed label 318814. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    6 / 7 observed organisms · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.organisms · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  2. Inessa Advanced Biotic Complex: 0 of 1 observed label snapshots state a potency basis; latest basis is not stated. Quantities reflect printed organism rows. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 1 observed label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.potency · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  3. Inessa Advanced Biotic Complex: 1 of 1 selected label snapshots have a numeric Gut Index Score; GIS 48.25 on the 100-point scale; rank class 4 of 4 across 3,279 scored formulations; nominal weights varied from 80.0% to 120.0% in preference sensitivity. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 1 selected label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.gis · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  4. Inessa Advanced Biotic Complex has 1 observed versions across 1 formulation groups; last recorded edge type: same product. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 1 formulation groups · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.versions · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  5. Inessa Advanced Biotic Complex: 0 of 1 observed versions have numeric prices; latest price No numeric price observation is available in this release.. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 1 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437

Back to the release hub