Axis 2
Studiedness
- Evidence amount
- 1.00
- Direction balance
- The direction of the study results has not been extracted.
- PMID records loaded
- 10
- Records after title/year deduplication
- 10
entity · release 2026-09-20
Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.
Across the corpus
Products
| Product | Printed CFU | Printed dose | Cost per day | Form | Gut Index Score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jarrow Formulas Yum-Yum Dophilus 1 Billion CFU Raspberry | not printed | not printed | not observed | Tablet or Pill | 84.03 |
| Jarrow Formulas Jarro-Dophilus Ultra 50 Billion CFU | not printed | not printed | $0.61 | Capsule | 78.53 |
| Zarbee's Naturals Baby Daily Probiotic Drops | not printed | not printed | not observed | Liquid | 72.78 |
| MRM Nutrition Extra Strength Probiotic 25 Billion Cells | 2,750,000,000 | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 61.20 |
| MRM Nutrition Daily Probiotic 5 Billion Cells | 550,000,000 | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 55.15 |
| doTERRA PB Assist Jr Natural Strawberry Melon Flavored | not printed | not printed | not observed | Powder | 54.44 |
| Essential Source TriActive Biotics Daily Care | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 53.09 |
| MRM Natural Whey Protein Rich Vanilla | not printed | not printed | not observed | Powder | 53.09 |
| Essential Source TriActive Biotics Advanced Care Natural Berry | not printed | not printed | not observed | Powder | 53.09 |
| Symbiotics Probiotic With Colostrum | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 52.58 |
| Inessa Advanced Biotic Complex | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 48.25 |
10 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately). PubMed query
Matched records include trials of multi-ingredient products; this is not a count of trials of this entity alone.
4 interventional studies. ClinicalTrials.gov query
This species has 27 tracked designations; this one appears on 21 labels (median 8).
Axis 1 · inverted
Showing 21 of 21 rows, ordered by Gut Index Score descending, then DSLD label ID. Download full CSV · Download full JSON.
| Brand | Product | DSLD | Gut Index Score | Strain named | Per-organism quantity | Potency basis | Versions |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jarrow Formulas | Yum-Yum Dophilus 1 Billion CFU Raspberry | 307750 | 84.03 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 2 |
| Jarrow Formulas | Yum-Yum Dophilus 1 Billion CFU Raspberry | 307751 | 84.03 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 2 |
| Jarrow Formulas | Jarro-Dophilus Ultra 50 Billion CFU | 307629 | 78.53 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 1 |
| Zarbee's Naturals Baby | Daily Probiotic Drops | 272877 | 72.78 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| New Chapter All-Flora | Probiotic | 253108 | 65.50 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 3 |
| MRM Nutrition | Extra Strength Probiotic 25 Billion Cells | 319088 | 61.20 | true | 2,750,000,000 CFU | not stated | 1 |
| MRM Nutrition | Daily Probiotic 5 Billion Cells | 319076 | 55.15 | true | 550,000,000 CFU | not stated | 1 |
| doTERRA | PB Assist Jr Natural Strawberry Melon Flavored | 267578 | 54.44 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| Essential Source | TriActive Biotics Advanced Care | 176225 | 53.09 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 2 |
| Essential Source | TriActive Biotics Advanced Care Natural Berry | 176230 | 53.09 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 1 |
| Essential Source | TriActive Biotics Daily Care | 176231 | 53.09 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 3 |
| Essential Source | TriActive Biotics Daily Care | 176238 | 53.09 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 3 |
| MRM | Natural Whey Protein Unflavored | 178981 | 53.09 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 1 |
| MRM | Natural Whey Protein Rich Vanilla | 178988 | 53.09 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 1 |
| Essential Source | TriActive Biotics Advanced Care | 266754 | 53.09 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 2 |
| Essential Source | TriActive Biotics Daily Care | 267361 | 53.09 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 3 |
| Symbiotics | Probiotic With Colostrum | 75793 | 52.58 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| Inessa | Advanced Biotic Complex | 318814 | 48.25 | true | 7,500,000,000 CFU | not stated | 1 |
| Essential Source | TriActive Biotics Immune Care Black Elderberry | 267364 | 46.34 | true | not printed for this organism | at manufacture | 1 |
| Blue Rock Holistics | Super Shield | 207599 | Not available in this release. | true | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| Jarrow Formulas | Jarro-Dophilus 10 Billion CFU Allergen Free | 307631 | Not available in this release. | true | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
Axis 2
Axis 3
Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.
Axis 4
0 observed mentions; no aggregate panel matched this entity.
Elsewhere in this release
Findings computed over the whole corpus: Strain naming census · Label designation changes · Strain dose match · Stability literature gaps
Tools: DSLD product check · Unit value calculator
Citation
Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Bifidobacterium breve BR03. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/s/bifidobacterium-breve-br03/
The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.
Citable atoms
Bifidobacterium breve BR03 appears on 21 of 13,330 labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026), from 10 brands; tied with 3 designations by distinct label count.
21 / 13330 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.prevalence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324373 of 21 containing labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026) print a quantity for Bifidobacterium breve BR03 (14.3%); 2 light records have quantities unavailable.
3 / 21 containing labels · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.quantity · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f73243710 PubMed records indexed as human randomized controlled trials match the published query (as of 2026-09-15). 10 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately).
10 / 10 loaded PMID records · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.evidence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324374 interventional studies on ClinicalTrials.gov match the published query.
Published ClinicalTrials.gov query
4 / Not available in this release. interventional registry studies · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.registered_trials · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324372 of 17 SKUs containing Bifidobacterium breve BR03 have a numeric price observation (11.8%) in the release accompanying the NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
2 / 17 containing SKUs · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437