Gut Registry

product · release 2026-09-20

SmartyPants Baby Probiotic

Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.

Organisms, fibers and substances on this label

Printed organisms · observed

Organism list

Quantities reflect printed organism rows.

Printed name and notesNormalized organismPrinted codePrinted depositPrinted quantityFlags
P. pentosaceus KABP-041Pediococcus pentosaceusKABP-041not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
B. longum KABP-042Bifidobacterium longumKABP-042not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
L. rhamnosus GGLacticaseibacillus rhamnosusGGnot printednot printedT1; observed; quantity unavailable
B. animalis lactis BLC-1Bifidobacterium animalisBLC-1not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
S. boulardii SP 92Saccharomyces boulardiinot printednot printednot printedT4; observed; quantity unavailable

Pack, dose and cost

What the label says beyond the organisms

Pack
0.27 Fluid Ounce(s) · Liquid
Serving
0.25 mL · 1 serving(s) a day
Days of supply
not computable: the pack is printed in Fluid Ounce(s) and the serving in mL
Potency per day
undefined: no numeric quantity printed
Cost per day
no observed price in this release
Printed claims
2 on the label (All Other, Structure/Function). A printed claim is not evidence and does not enter any axis.
Other ingredients
3 printed: Sunflower Oil, Silicon Dioxide, mixed Tocopherols
Label target groups
Vegan, Vegetarian, Infants/Baby (0 - 1 Year), Children more than 1 but less than 4
Suggested use
Directions: Shake 10-20 seconds before each use as some separation is normal. Turn bottle upside down and using the dropper provided, give 6 drops into baby's mouth or mix with breast milk or formula at desired temperature. Do not warm.

Printed potency

Quantity on the label

No numeric quantity is printed on 5 organism rows of the latest observed label; potency basis The potency basis is not stated. 5 rows sit inside a proprietary blend, so their individual amounts are not disclosed.

Evidence behind the label

Located human trials per organism

Counts describe records matching each organism's published query, including trials of multi-ingredient products; they are not a count of trials of this product.

Context

Where this score sits

This formulation scores above 39.4% of the 4,101 scored formulations in this release. The score is a preference-dependent summary of the axes, not a health claim.

Other products carrying the same strainShared strainGut Index ScoreObserved price
NaturesPlus GI Natural Pro-Biotic Kids Delicious Mixed Berry FlavorKABP-04158.31not observed
Healthy Origins Baby Colic ProbioticKABP-04142.97not observed
Ombre Mood EnhancerKABP-04272.78not observed
A115.00
A2100.00
GIS61.75

Axes 1–2

Traceability and studiedness

Scored from the available data. Identity: Only the species or an unresolved identity is available. Quantity disclosure: 0.0%. Potency: The potency basis is not stated.

Axes 3–4

Measurement and brand panel

Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.

No brand review panel is published in this release.

Price column

Observed price

undefined: no permitted price observation in this release

Sensitivity

Preference-dependent summary

Preference interval 0.00–66.42; rank uncertainty 1993.00–2393.00; rank class 3.

Versions

Typed label snapshot edges

No typed edge in this release.

Preference tool

Weights slider

The readout recomputes the arithmetic summary from the published component JSON. Axis fields remain primary.

—

Brand: SmartyPants — every published product of this brand, its potency basis and its observed reformulations.

Elsewhere in this release

Related pages

Findings computed over the whole corpus: Potency basis census · Strain dose match · Supplier code network

Tools: Unit value calculator · DSLD product check

Citation

Cite this page

Ivitskiy, I. (2026). SmartyPants Baby Probiotic. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/p/baby-probiotic/

The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.

Citable atoms

Release claims

  1. SmartyPants Baby Probiotic: 4 of 5 observed organisms name a strain, and 0 print a deposit identifier. Latest observed label 266847. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    4 / 5 observed organisms · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.organisms · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  2. SmartyPants Baby Probiotic: 0 of 1 observed label snapshots state a potency basis; latest basis is not stated. Quantities reflect printed organism rows. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 1 observed label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.potency · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  3. SmartyPants Baby Probiotic: 1 of 1 selected label snapshots have a numeric Gut Index Score; GIS 61.75 on the 100-point scale; rank class 3 of 4 across 3,279 scored formulations; nominal weights varied from 80.0% to 120.0% in preference sensitivity. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 1 selected label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.gis · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  4. SmartyPants Baby Probiotic has 1 observed versions across 1 formulation groups; last recorded edge type: no typed edge. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 1 formulation groups · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.versions · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  5. SmartyPants Baby Probiotic: 0 of 1 observed versions have numeric prices; latest price No numeric price observation is available in this release.. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 1 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437

Back to the release hub