Gut Registry

product · release 2026-09-20

Dr. Sinatra CardioSense Probiotic

Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.

Organisms, fibers and substances on this label

Printed organisms · observed

Organism list

Quantities reflect printed organism rows.

Printed name and notesNormalized organismPrinted codePrinted depositPrinted quantityFlags
P. acidilactici KABP-021Pediococcus acidilacticiKABP-021not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
L. plantarum KABP-022Lactiplantibacillus plantarumKABP-022not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
L. plantarum KABP-023Lactiplantibacillus plantarumKABP-023not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Bifidobacterium BlendBifidobacterium not printednot printednot printedT4; observed; quantity unavailable
B. bifidumBifidobacterium bifidumnot printednot printednot printedT4; observed; quantity unavailable
B. lactisBifidobacterium lactisnot printednot printednot printedT4; observed; quantity unavailable
B. longumBifidobacterium longumnot printednot printednot printedT4; observed; quantity unavailable
L. plantarum KABP-011Lactiplantibacillus plantarumKABP-011not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
L. plantarum KABP-012Lactiplantibacillus plantarumKABP-012not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
L. plantarum KABP-013Lactiplantibacillus plantarumKABP-013not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
L. plantarum KABP-32Lactiplantibacillus plantarumKABP-32not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
L. plantarum KABP-31Lactiplantibacillus plantarumKABP-31not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable

Pack, dose and cost

What the label says beyond the organisms

Pack
30 Vegetarian Capsule(s) · Capsule
Serving
1 Vegetarian Capsule(s) · 1 serving(s) a day
Days of supply
30
Potency per day
undefined: no numeric quantity printed
Cost per day
no observed price in this release
Printed claims
2 on the label (All Other, Structure/Function). A printed claim is not evidence and does not enter any axis.
Other ingredients
2 printed: Microcrystalline Cellulose, Hypromellose
Label target groups
Vegetarian, Adult (18 - 50 Years), Gluten Free
Suggested use
Doctor's suggested use: Take 1 vegetarian capsule daily.
UPC
8 10047 39019 0

Printed potency

Quantity on the label

No numeric quantity is printed on 12 organism rows of the latest observed label; potency basis The potency basis is not stated. 12 rows sit inside a proprietary blend, so their individual amounts are not disclosed.

Evidence behind the label

Located human trials per organism

Counts describe records matching each organism's published query, including trials of multi-ingredient products; they are not a count of trials of this product.

Context

Where this score sits

This formulation scores above 5.9% of the 4,101 scored formulations in this release. The score is a preference-dependent summary of the axes, not a health claim.

Other products carrying the same strainShared strainGut Index ScoreObserved price
Ombre Mood EnhancerKABP-02172.78not observed
NOW Intestinal Bacteria SupportKABP-02162.41not observed
Ombre Ultimate ImmunityKABP-02158.09not observed
A115.00
A250.00
GIS34.25

Axes 1–2

Traceability and studiedness

Evidence queries are incomplete. A2 uses the known matching records as a lower bound.

Scored using the available matching evidence. Identity: Only the species or an unresolved identity is available. Quantity disclosure: 0.0%. Potency: The potency basis is not stated.

Axes 3–4

Measurement and brand panel

Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.

No brand review panel is published in this release.

Price column

Observed price

undefined: no permitted price observation in this release

Sensitivity

Preference-dependent summary

Preference interval 0.00–36.17; rank uncertainty 3061.00–3139.00; rank class 4.

Versions

Typed label snapshot edges

Preference tool

Weights slider

The readout recomputes the arithmetic summary from the published component JSON. Axis fields remain primary.

—

Elsewhere in this release

Related pages

Findings computed over the whole corpus: Potency basis census · Strain dose match · Supplier code network

Tools: Unit value calculator · DSLD product check

Citation

Cite this page

Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Dr. Sinatra CardioSense Probiotic. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/p/cardiosense-probiotic/

The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.

Citable atoms

Release claims

  1. Dr. Sinatra CardioSense Probiotic: 8 of 12 observed organisms name a strain, and 0 print a deposit identifier. Latest observed label 286041. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    8 / 12 observed organisms · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.organisms · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  2. Dr. Sinatra CardioSense Probiotic: 0 of 1 observed label snapshots state a potency basis; latest basis is not stated. Quantities reflect printed organism rows. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 1 observed label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.potency · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  3. Dr. Sinatra CardioSense Probiotic: 1 of 1 selected label snapshots have a numeric Gut Index Score; GIS 34.25 on the 100-point scale; rank class 4 of 4 across 3,279 scored formulations; nominal weights varied from 80.0% to 120.0% in preference sensitivity. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 1 selected label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.gis · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  4. Dr. Sinatra CardioSense Probiotic has 1 observed versions across 1 formulation groups; last recorded edge type: same product. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 1 formulation groups · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.versions · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  5. Dr. Sinatra CardioSense Probiotic: 0 of 1 observed versions have numeric prices; latest price No numeric price observation is available in this release.. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 1 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437

Back to the release hub