Gut Registry

product · release 2026-09-20

SuperSmart Full Spectrum Probiotic Formula

Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.

Organisms, fibers and substances on this label

Printed organisms · observed

Organism list

Quantities reflect printed organism rows.

Printed name and notesNormalized organismPrinted codePrinted depositPrinted quantityFlags
Bifidobacterium animalis lactisBifidobacterium animalisnot printednot printed9 CFUT4; observed; quantity printed
Lactobacillus rhamnosusLacticaseibacillus rhamnosusnot printednot printed9 CFUT4; observed; quantity printed
Lactobacillus plantarumLactiplantibacillus plantarumnot printednot printed9 CFUT4; observed; quantity printed
Bifidobacterium breveBifidobacterium brevenot printednot printed9 CFUT4; observed; quantity printed
Lactobacillus paracaseiLacticaseibacillus paracaseinot printednot printed9 CFUT4; observed; quantity printed
Lactobacillus caseiLacticaseibacillus caseinot printednot printed9 CFUT4; observed; quantity printed
Bifidobacterium bifidumBifidobacterium bifidumnot printednot printed9 CFUT4; observed; quantity printed
Bifidobacterium longum infantisBifidobacterium longumnot printednot printed9 CFUT4; observed; quantity printed
Bifidobacterium longum longumBifidobacterium longumnot printednot printed9 CFUT4; observed; quantity printed
Lactobacillus acidophilusLactobacillus acidophilusnot printednot printed9 CFUT4; observed; quantity printed
Lactobacillus delbrueckii bulgaricusLactobacillus delbrueckiinot printednot printed9 CFUT4; observed; quantity printed
Lactobacillus fermentumLactobacillus fermentumnot printednot printed9 CFUT4; observed; quantity printed
Lactobacillus gasseriLactobacillus gasserinot printednot printed9 CFUT4; observed; quantity printed
Lactobacillus crispatusLactobacillus crispatusnot printednot printed9 CFUT4; observed; quantity printed
Lactobacillus reuteriLimosilactobacillus reuterinot printednot printed9 CFUT4; observed; quantity printed
Lactobacillus salivariusLigilactobacillus salivariusnot printednot printed9 CFUT4; observed; quantity printed
Lactococcus lactisLactococcus lactisnot printednot printed9 CFUT4; observed; quantity printed
Streptococcus salivarius thermophilusStreptococcus salivariusnot printednot printed9 CFUT4; observed; quantity printed
Lactobacillus helveticusLactobacillus helveticusnot printednot printed9 CFUT4; observed; quantity printed
Pediococcus acidilacticiPediococcus acidilacticinot printednot printed9 CFUT4; observed; quantity printed

Pack, dose and cost

What the label says beyond the organisms

Pack
60 Capsule(s) · Capsule
Serving
1 Capsule(s) · 1 serving(s) a day
Days of supply
60
Potency per day
undefined: no numeric quantity printed
Cost per day
no observed price in this release
Printed claims
1 on the label (All Other). A printed claim is not evidence and does not enter any axis.
Other ingredients
1 printed: Acacia Gum
Label target groups
Adult (18 - 50 Years)
Suggested use
One capsule a day Recommended use: Adults. Take 1 capsule a day.
UPC
5 453003 828143

Printed potency

Quantity on the label

The label prints 180 in the quantity column for its organisms, which cannot be read as a count per serving; the printed figure is almost certainly stated in billions on the pack. The registry publishes no per-serving total for this label.

No numeric quantity is printed on 20 organism rows of the latest observed label; potency basis The potency basis is not stated.

Evidence behind the label

Located human trials per organism

Counts describe records matching each organism's published query, including trials of multi-ingredient products; they are not a count of trials of this product.

Context

Where this score sits

This formulation scores above 76.6% of the 4,101 scored formulations in this release. The score is a preference-dependent summary of the axes, not a health claim.

A140.00
A2100.00
GIS73.00

Axes 1–2

Traceability and studiedness

Scored from the available data. Identity: Only the species or an unresolved identity is available. Quantity disclosure: 100.0%. Potency: The potency basis is not stated.

Axes 3–4

Measurement and brand panel

Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.

No brand review panel is published in this release.

Price column

Observed price

undefined: no permitted price observation in this release

Sensitivity

Preference-dependent summary

Preference interval 54.00–76.30; rank uncertainty 1058.00–1717.10; rank class 2.

Versions

Typed label snapshot edges

No typed edge in this release.

Preference tool

Weights slider

The readout recomputes the arithmetic summary from the published component JSON. Axis fields remain primary.

—

Brand: SuperSmart — every published product of this brand, its potency basis and its observed reformulations.

Elsewhere in this release

Related pages

Findings computed over the whole corpus: Potency basis census · Strain dose match · Supplier code network

Tools: Unit value calculator · DSLD product check

Citation

Cite this page

Ivitskiy, I. (2026). SuperSmart Full Spectrum Probiotic Formula. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/p/full-spectrum-probiotic-formula/

The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.

Citable atoms

Release claims

  1. SuperSmart Full Spectrum Probiotic Formula: 0 of 20 observed organisms name a strain, and 0 print a deposit identifier. Latest observed label 332364. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 20 observed organisms · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.organisms · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  2. SuperSmart Full Spectrum Probiotic Formula: 0 of 1 observed label snapshots state a potency basis; latest basis is not stated. Quantities reflect printed organism rows. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 1 observed label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.potency · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  3. SuperSmart Full Spectrum Probiotic Formula: 1 of 1 selected label snapshots have a numeric Gut Index Score; GIS 73.00 on the 100-point scale; rank class 2 of 4 across 3,279 scored formulations; nominal weights varied from 80.0% to 120.0% in preference sensitivity. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 1 selected label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.gis · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  4. SuperSmart Full Spectrum Probiotic Formula has 1 observed versions across 1 formulation groups; last recorded edge type: no typed edge. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 1 formulation groups · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.versions · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  5. SuperSmart Full Spectrum Probiotic Formula: 0 of 1 observed versions have numeric prices; latest price No numeric price observation is available in this release.. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 1 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437

Back to the release hub