Gut Registry

product · release 2026-09-20

Pharmax HLC MindLinx Capsules

Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.

Organisms, fibers and substances on this label

Printed organisms · observed

Organism list

Quantities reflect printed organism rows.

Printed name and notesNormalized organismPrinted codePrinted depositPrinted quantityFlags
Lactobacillus acidophilus (CUL 60)Lactobacillus acidophilusnot printednot printednot printedT4; observed; quantity unavailable
Lactobacillus acidophilus (CUL-21)Lactobacillus acidophilusCUL-21not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Lactobacillus rhamnosus (CUL-63)Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosusCUL-63not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Bifidobacterium animalis subsp. lactis (CUL 34)Bifidobacterium animalisnot printednot printednot printedT4; observed; quantity unavailable
Bifidobacterium bifidum (CUL 20)Bifidobacterium bifidumnot printednot printednot printedT4; observed; quantity unavailable

Pack, dose and cost

What the label says beyond the organisms

Pack
60 Vegetarian Capsule(s) · Capsule
Serving
1 Capsule(s) · 2 serving(s) a day
Days of supply
30
Potency per day
undefined: no numeric quantity printed
Cost per day
no observed price in this release
Printed claims
2 on the label (All Other, Structure/Function). A printed claim is not evidence and does not enter any axis.
Other ingredients
4 printed: Hypromellose, Sunflower Lecithin, Silica, Cellulose
Label target groups
Adult (18 - 50 Years), Gluten Free, Dairy Free
Suggested use
Recommended intake: One capsule taken twice daily with meals or as professionally directed.
UPC
8 83196 20151 8

Printed potency

Quantity on the label

No numeric quantity is printed on 5 organism rows of the latest observed label; potency basis The potency basis is not stated. 5 rows sit inside a proprietary blend, so their individual amounts are not disclosed.

Evidence behind the label

Located human trials per organism

Organism on this labelPubMed records indexed as human randomized controlled trials
Bifidobacterium animalis423
Bifidobacterium bifidum136
L-glutamine47
Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosus465
Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosus CUL-63No query was run under the current method.
Lactobacillus acidophilus381
Lactobacillus acidophilus CUL-215

Counts describe records matching each organism's published query, including trials of multi-ingredient products; they are not a count of trials of this product.

Context

Where this score sits

This formulation scores above 12.6% of the 4,101 scored formulations in this release. The score is a preference-dependent summary of the axes, not a health claim.

Other products carrying the same strainShared strainGut Index ScoreObserved price
GNC Probiotic Solutions Probiotic Solutions Men's 30 Billion CFUsCUL-2184.03not observed
Genestra Brands HMF CranProCUL-2173.03not observed
GNC Probiotic Solutions Probiotic Solutions Sport 25 Billion CFUsCUL-2173.00not observed
A115.00
A280.00
GIS50.75

Axes 1–2

Traceability and studiedness

Evidence queries are incomplete. A2 uses the known matching records as a lower bound.

Scored using the available matching evidence. Identity: Only the species or an unresolved identity is available. Quantity disclosure: 0.0%. Potency: The potency basis is not stated.

Axes 3–4

Measurement and brand panel

Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.

No brand review panel is published in this release.

Price column

Observed price

undefined: no permitted price observation in this release

Sensitivity

Preference-dependent summary

Preference interval 0.00–54.32; rank uncertainty 2778.00–2930.00; rank class 4.

Versions

Typed label snapshot edges

Preference tool

Weights slider

The readout recomputes the arithmetic summary from the published component JSON. Axis fields remain primary.

—

Brand: Pharmax — every published product of this brand, its potency basis and its observed reformulations.

Elsewhere in this release

Related pages

Findings computed over the whole corpus: Potency basis census · Strain dose match · Supplier code network

Tools: Unit value calculator · DSLD product check

Citation

Cite this page

Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Pharmax HLC MindLinx Capsules. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/p/hlc-mindlinx-capsules/

The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.

Citable atoms

Release claims

  1. Pharmax HLC MindLinx Capsules: 2 of 5 observed organisms name a strain, and 0 print a deposit identifier. Latest observed label 267668. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    2 / 5 observed organisms · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.organisms · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  2. Pharmax HLC MindLinx Capsules: 0 of 1 observed label snapshots state a potency basis; latest basis is not stated. Quantities reflect printed organism rows. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 1 observed label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.potency · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  3. Pharmax HLC MindLinx Capsules: 1 of 1 selected label snapshots have a numeric Gut Index Score; GIS 50.75 on the 100-point scale; rank class 4 of 4 across 3,279 scored formulations; nominal weights varied from 80.0% to 120.0% in preference sensitivity. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 1 selected label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.gis · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  4. Pharmax HLC MindLinx Capsules has 1 observed versions across 1 formulation groups; last recorded edge type: same product. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 1 formulation groups · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.versions · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  5. Pharmax HLC MindLinx Capsules: 0 of 1 observed versions have numeric prices; latest price No numeric price observation is available in this release.. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 1 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437

Back to the release hub