Gut Registry

entity · release 2026-09-20

Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosus CUL-63

Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.

Across the corpus

How this organism is actually sold

Forms
Capsule: 4 · Powder: 2 · counted across the 6 of 6 published products whose label states a form
Brands carrying it
biocare (1) · genestra-brands (2) · gnc-probiotic-complex (1) · pharmax (1) · puritan-s-pride (1)
Published product pages
6

Products

Published products carrying this organism

ProductPrinted CFUPrinted doseCost per dayFormGut Index Score
Genestra Brands HMF Neuro Capsulesnot printednot printednot observedCapsule70.28
BioCare Children's Mindlinx Complexnot printednot printednot observedPowder62.58
Pharmax HLC MindLinx Capsulesnot printednot printednot observedCapsule50.75
Genestra Brands HMF Multistrain Powdernot printednot printednot observedPowder42.06
GNC Probiotic Complex Probiotic Complex Daily Need 1 Billion CFUsnot printednot printednot observedCapsule41.13
Puritan's Pride Probiotic Acidophilusnot printednot printednot observedCapsule32.17
Containing labels9
Evidence amountNo query was run under the current method.
Direction balanceThe direction of the study results has not been extracted.

Matched PubMed records

No query was run under the current method.

Matched records include trials of multi-ingredient products; this is not a count of trials of this entity alone.

No matched record titles are available in this release.

ClinicalTrials.gov

0 interventional studies. ClinicalTrials.gov query

This species has 57 tracked designations; this one appears on 9 labels (median 4).

Species and related strains

Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosus

Axis 1 · inverted

Containing label versions

Showing 9 of 9 rows, ordered by Gut Index Score descending, then DSLD label ID. Download full CSV · Download full JSON.

BrandProductDSLDGut Index ScoreStrain namedPer-organism quantityPotency basisVersions
Genestra BrandsHMF Neuro Powder23143970.28truenot printed for this organismthrough expiry1
Genestra BrandsHMF Neuro Capsules26553170.28truenot printed for this organismthrough expiry1
BioCareChildren's Mindlinx Complex30973362.58truenot printed for this organismthrough expiry1
BioCareMindlinx Complex30975162.58truenot printed for this organismthrough expiry1
PharmaxHLC MindLinx Capsules26766850.75truenot printed for this organismnot stated1
Genestra BrandsHMF Multistrain Powder30986242.06truenot printed for this organismthrough expiry1
GNC Probiotic ComplexProbiotic Complex Daily Need 1 Billion CFUs25960041.13truenot printed for this organismnot stated1
Puritan's PrideProbiotic Acidophilus28602432.17truenot printed for this organismthrough expiry1
Puritan's PrideProbiotic Chewables with Acidophilus28602532.17truenot printed for this organismthrough expiry1

Axis 2

Studiedness

Evidence amount
No query was run under the current method.
Direction balance
The direction of the study results has not been extracted.
PMID records loaded
No query was run under the current method.
Records after title/year deduplication
No query was run under the current method.

Axis 3

Measurement integrity

Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.

Axis 4

Reddit mention panel

0 observed mentions; no aggregate panel matched this entity.

Elsewhere in this release

Related pages

Findings computed over the whole corpus: Strain naming census · Label designation changes · Strain dose match · Stability literature gaps

Tools: DSLD product check · Unit value calculator

Citation

Cite this page

Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosus CUL-63. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/s/lacticaseibacillus-rhamnosus-cul-63/

The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.

Citable atoms

Release claims

  1. Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosus CUL-63 appears on 9 of 13,330 labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026), from 5 brands; tied with 13 designations by distinct label count.

    9 / 13330 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.prevalence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  2. 2 of 9 containing labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026) print a quantity for Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosus CUL-63 (22.2%); 0 light records have quantities unavailable.

    2 / 9 containing labels · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.quantity · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  3. No query was run: under our current method this designation is not in PubMed's phrase index (as of 2026-09-15).

    No query was run under the current method. / Not available in this release. loaded PMID records · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.evidence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  4. 0 interventional studies on ClinicalTrials.gov match the published query.

    Published ClinicalTrials.gov query

    0 / Not available in this release. interventional registry studies · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.registered_trials · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  5. 0 of 9 SKUs containing Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosus CUL-63 have a numeric price observation (0.0%) in the release accompanying the NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 9 containing SKUs · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437

Back to the release hub