Gut Registry

product · release 2026-09-20

Mary Ruth’s Organic Infant Liquid Probiotic 100 Million CFU Unflavored

Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.

Organisms, fibers and substances on this label

Printed organisms · observed

Organism list

Quantities reflect printed organism rows.

Printed name and notesNormalized organismPrinted codePrinted depositPrinted quantityFlags
Bacillus coagulans Unique IS-2Bacillus coagulansIS-2not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Lactobacillus reuteriLimosilactobacillus reuterinot printednot printednot printedT4; observed; quantity unavailable
Bifidobacterium animalis lactisBifidobacterium animalisnot printednot printednot printedT4; observed; quantity unavailable
Bifidobacterium longum infantisBifidobacterium longumnot printednot printednot printedT4; observed; quantity unavailable
Bifidobacterium bifidumBifidobacterium bifidumnot printednot printednot printedT4; observed; quantity unavailable

Pack, dose and cost

What the label says beyond the organisms

Pack
1 Fluid Ounce(s) · Liquid
Serving
0.25 mL · 1 serving(s) a day
Days of supply
not computable: the pack is printed in Fluid Ounce(s) and the serving in mL
Potency per day
undefined: no numeric quantity printed
Cost per day
no observed price in this release
Printed claims
2 on the label (All Other, Structure/Function). A printed claim is not evidence and does not enter any axis.
Other ingredients
2 printed: Medium Chain Triglyceride Oil, Alfalfa Grass
Label target groups
Vegan, Vegetarian, Organic, Infants/Baby (0 - 1 Year), Dairy Free
Suggested use
Suggested use: Product naturally settles. Shake gently before use. Ages 6-12 months, take up to 0.25 mL daily or as recommended by a physician or healthcare professional.
UPC
8 56645 00858 7

Printed potency

Quantity on the label

No numeric quantity is printed on 5 organism rows of the latest observed label; potency basis The potency basis is not stated. 5 rows sit inside a proprietary blend, so their individual amounts are not disclosed.

Evidence behind the label

Located human trials per organism

Organism on this labelPubMed records indexed as human randomized controlled trials
Bacillus coagulans70
Bacillus coagulans IS-29
Bifidobacterium animalis423
Bifidobacterium bifidum136
Bifidobacterium longum248
Limosilactobacillus reuteri263

Counts describe records matching each organism's published query, including trials of multi-ingredient products; they are not a count of trials of this product.

Context

Where this score sits

This formulation scores above 39.4% of the 4,101 scored formulations in this release. The score is a preference-dependent summary of the axes, not a health claim.

Other products carrying the same strainShared strainGut Index ScoreObserved price
Nature's Way Primadophilus Fortify Gummy Probiotic Berry FlavoredIS-293.09not observed
Nature's Bounty Probiotic GummiesIS-286.34not observed
Sundown Naturals Probiotic GummiesIS-286.34not observed
A115.00
A2100.00
GIS61.75

Axes 1–2

Traceability and studiedness

Scored from the available data. Identity: Only the species or an unresolved identity is available. Quantity disclosure: 0.0%. Potency: The potency basis is not stated.

Axes 3–4

Measurement and brand panel

Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.

No brand review panel is published in this release.

Price column

Observed price

undefined: no permitted price observation in this release

Sensitivity

Preference-dependent summary

Preference interval 0.00–66.42; rank uncertainty 2234.00–2638.00; rank class 4.

Versions

Typed label snapshot edges

Preference tool

Weights slider

The readout recomputes the arithmetic summary from the published component JSON. Axis fields remain primary.

—

Elsewhere in this release

Related pages

Findings computed over the whole corpus: Potency basis census · Strain dose match · Supplier code network

Tools: Unit value calculator · DSLD product check

Citation

Cite this page

Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Mary Ruth’s Organic Infant Liquid Probiotic 100 Million CFU Unflavored. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/p/organic-infant-liquid-probiotic-100-million-cfu-unflavored/

The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.

Citable atoms

Release claims

  1. Mary Ruth’s Organic Infant Liquid Probiotic 100 Million CFU Unflavored: 1 of 5 observed organisms name a strain, and 0 print a deposit identifier. Latest observed label 327722. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 5 observed organisms · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.organisms · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  2. Mary Ruth’s Organic Infant Liquid Probiotic 100 Million CFU Unflavored: 0 of 1 observed label snapshots state a potency basis; latest basis is not stated. Quantities reflect printed organism rows. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 1 observed label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.potency · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  3. Mary Ruth’s Organic Infant Liquid Probiotic 100 Million CFU Unflavored: 1 of 1 selected label snapshots have a numeric Gut Index Score; GIS 61.75 on the 100-point scale; rank class 4 of 4 across 3,279 scored formulations; nominal weights varied from 80.0% to 120.0% in preference sensitivity. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 1 selected label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.gis · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  4. Mary Ruth’s Organic Infant Liquid Probiotic 100 Million CFU Unflavored has 1 observed versions across 1 formulation groups; last recorded edge type: same product. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 1 formulation groups · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.versions · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  5. Mary Ruth’s Organic Infant Liquid Probiotic 100 Million CFU Unflavored: 0 of 1 observed versions have numeric prices; latest price No numeric price observation is available in this release.. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 1 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437

Back to the release hub