Axes 1–2
Traceability and studiedness
Scored from the available data. Identity: A commercial strain code is printed. Quantity disclosure: 0.0%. Potency: The potency basis is not stated.
product · release 2026-09-20
Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.
Printed organisms · observed
Quantities reflect printed organism rows.
| Printed name and notes | Normalized organism | Printed code | Printed deposit | Printed quantity | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lactobacillus rhamnosus HA-111 | Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosus | HA-111 | not printed | not printed | T3; observed; quantity unavailable |
| Lactobacillus casei HA-108 | Lacticaseibacillus casei | HA-108 | not printed | not printed | T3; observed; quantity unavailable |
| Lactobacillus acidophilus HA-122 | Lactobacillus acidophilus | HA-122 | not printed | not printed | T3; observed; quantity unavailable |
| Bifidobacterium bifidum HA-132 | Bifidobacterium bifidum | HA-132 | not printed | not printed | T3; observed; quantity unavailable |
| Bifidobacterium breve HA-129 | Bifidobacterium breve | HA-129 | not printed | not printed | T3; observed; quantity unavailable |
| Bifidobacterium infantis HA-116 | Bifidobacterium infantis | HA-116 | not printed | not printed | T3; observed; quantity unavailable |
| Bifidobacterium longum HA-135 | Bifidobacterium longum | HA-135 | not printed | not printed | T3; observed; quantity unavailable |
Pack, dose and cost
Printed potency
No numeric quantity is printed on 7 organism rows of the latest observed label; potency basis The potency basis is not stated. 7 rows sit inside a proprietary blend, so their individual amounts are not disclosed.
Evidence behind the label
| Organism on this label | PubMed records indexed as human randomized controlled trials |
|---|---|
| Bifidobacterium bifidum | 136 |
| Bifidobacterium bifidum HA-132 | 2 |
| Bifidobacterium breve | 122 |
| Bifidobacterium breve HA-129 | 1 |
| Bifidobacterium infantis | 58 |
| Bifidobacterium infantis HA-116 | 0 |
| Bifidobacterium longum | 248 |
| Bifidobacterium longum HA-135 | 1 |
| inulin | 299 |
| Lacticaseibacillus casei | 240 |
| Lacticaseibacillus casei HA-108 | 0 |
| Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosus | 465 |
| Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosus HA-111 | 0 |
| Lactobacillus acidophilus | 381 |
| Lactobacillus acidophilus HA-122 | 3 |
Counts describe records matching each organism's published query, including trials of multi-ingredient products; they are not a count of trials of this product.
Context
This formulation scores above 9.9% of the 4,101 scored formulations in this release. The score is a preference-dependent summary of the axes, not a health claim.
| Other products carrying the same strain | Shared strain | Gut Index Score | Observed price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Natural Factors Ultimate Probiotic Critical Care 100 Billion | HA-111 | 93.49 | not observed |
| Natural Factors Ultimate Probiotic Critical Care 55 Billion | HA-111 | 86.75 | not observed |
| Natural Factors Ultimate Probiotic 12/12 Formula 12 Billion | HA-111 | 71.08 | not observed |
Axes 1–2
Scored from the available data. Identity: A commercial strain code is printed. Quantity disclosure: 0.0%. Potency: The potency basis is not stated.
Axes 3–4
Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.
No brand review panel is published in this release.
Price column
undefined: no permitted price observation in this release
Sensitivity
Preference interval 37.72–45.58; rank uncertainty 2914.00–3109.00; rank class 4.
Versions
Preference tool
The readout recomputes the arithmetic summary from the published component JSON. Axis fields remain primary.
Brand: Nature's Way — every published product of this brand, its potency basis and its observed reformulations.
Elsewhere in this release
Findings computed over the whole corpus: Potency basis census · Strain dose match · Supplier code network
Tools: Unit value calculator · DSLD product check
Citation
Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Nature's Way Primadophilus Children. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/p/primadophilus-children/
The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.
Citable atoms
Nature's Way Primadophilus Children: 7 of 7 observed organisms name a strain, and 0 print a deposit identifier. Latest observed label 230143. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
7 / 7 observed organisms · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.organisms · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437Nature's Way Primadophilus Children: 0 of 1 observed label snapshots state a potency basis; latest basis is not stated. Quantities reflect printed organism rows. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
0 / 1 observed label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.potency · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437Nature's Way Primadophilus Children: 1 of 1 selected label snapshots have a numeric Gut Index Score; GIS 45.03 on the 100-point scale; rank class 4 of 4 across 3,279 scored formulations; nominal weights varied from 80.0% to 120.0% in preference sensitivity. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
1 / 1 selected label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.gis · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437Nature's Way Primadophilus Children has 1 observed versions across 1 formulation groups; last recorded edge type: same product. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
1 / 1 formulation groups · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.versions · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437Nature's Way Primadophilus Children: 0 of 1 observed versions have numeric prices; latest price No numeric price observation is available in this release.. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
0 / 1 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437