Gut Registry

product · release 2026-09-20

Higher Nature Pro Immune

Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.

Organisms, fibers and substances on this label

Printed organisms · observed

Organism list

Quantities reflect printed organism rows.

Printed name and notesNormalized organismPrinted codePrinted depositPrinted quantityFlags
Lactobacillus acidophilusLactobacillus acidophilusnot printednot printednot printedT4; observed; quantity unavailable
Bifidobacterium longumBifidobacterium longumnot printednot printednot printedT4; observed; quantity unavailable
Bifidobacterium animalis lactisBifidobacterium animalisnot printednot printednot printedT4; observed; quantity unavailable
Bifidobacterium bifidumBifidobacterium bifidumnot printednot printednot printedT4; observed; quantity unavailable
Lactobacillus rhamnosusLacticaseibacillus rhamnosusnot printednot printednot printedT4; observed; quantity unavailable
Lactobacillus caseiLacticaseibacillus caseinot printednot printednot printedT4; observed; quantity unavailable
Lactobacillus plantarumLactiplantibacillus plantarumnot printednot printednot printedT4; observed; quantity unavailable

Pack, dose and cost

What the label says beyond the organisms

Pack
30 Vegan Capsule(s) · Capsule
Serving
1 Capsule(s) · 1 serving(s) a day
Days of supply
30
Potency per day
undefined: no numeric quantity printed
Cost per day
no observed price in this release
Printed claims
3 on the label (Nutrient , All Other, Structure/Function). A printed claim is not evidence and does not enter any axis.
Other ingredients
13 printed: Lactobacillus acidophilus, Bifidobacterium longum infantis, Bifidobacterium animalis lactis Bl050, Bifidobacterium bifidum BF210, Lactobacillus rhamnosus LRH020, Lactobacillus casei LC010, Lactobacillus plantarum PBS067, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose, Black Elderberry Fruit Extract, Magnesium Stearate, Silicon Dioxide …
Label target groups
Children 4 or More Years of Age, Adult (18 - 50 Years)
Suggested use
Directions: Adults and children 7 years and over, take 1 capsule daily preferably with breakfast or a meal. If preferred, capsule contents can be mixed into cold liquids or foods.
UPC
5 031013 109102

Printed potency

Quantity on the label

No numeric quantity is printed on 7 organism rows of the latest observed label; potency basis The potency basis is not stated. 7 rows sit inside a proprietary blend, so their individual amounts are not disclosed.

Evidence behind the label

Located human trials per organism

Counts describe records matching each organism's published query, including trials of multi-ingredient products; they are not a count of trials of this product.

Context

Where this score sits

This formulation scores above 39.4% of the 4,101 scored formulations in this release. The score is a preference-dependent summary of the axes, not a health claim.

A115.00
A2100.00
GIS61.75

Axes 1–2

Traceability and studiedness

Scored from the available data. Identity: Only the species or an unresolved identity is available. Quantity disclosure: 0.0%. Potency: The potency basis is not stated.

Axes 3–4

Measurement and brand panel

Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.

No brand review panel is published in this release.

Price column

Observed price

undefined: no permitted price observation in this release

Sensitivity

Preference-dependent summary

Preference interval 0.00–66.42; rank uncertainty 2192.00–2578.00; rank class 3.

Versions

Typed label snapshot edges

No typed edge in this release.

Preference tool

Weights slider

The readout recomputes the arithmetic summary from the published component JSON. Axis fields remain primary.

—

Brand: Higher Nature — every published product of this brand, its potency basis and its observed reformulations.

Elsewhere in this release

Related pages

Findings computed over the whole corpus: Potency basis census · Strain dose match · Supplier code network

Tools: Unit value calculator · DSLD product check

Citation

Cite this page

Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Higher Nature Pro Immune. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/p/pro-immune/

The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.

Citable atoms

Release claims

  1. Higher Nature Pro Immune: 0 of 7 observed organisms name a strain, and 0 print a deposit identifier. Latest observed label 322027. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 7 observed organisms · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.organisms · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  2. Higher Nature Pro Immune: 0 of 1 observed label snapshots state a potency basis; latest basis is not stated. Quantities reflect printed organism rows. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 1 observed label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.potency · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  3. Higher Nature Pro Immune: 1 of 1 selected label snapshots have a numeric Gut Index Score; GIS 61.75 on the 100-point scale; rank class 3 of 4 across 3,279 scored formulations; nominal weights varied from 80.0% to 120.0% in preference sensitivity. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 1 selected label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.gis · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  4. Higher Nature Pro Immune has 1 observed versions across 1 formulation groups; last recorded edge type: no typed edge. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 1 formulation groups · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.versions · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  5. Higher Nature Pro Immune: 0 of 1 observed versions have numeric prices; latest price No numeric price observation is available in this release.. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 1 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437

Back to the release hub