Gut Registry

product · release 2026-09-20

Nature's Way Probiotic Pearls Adult 50+

Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.

Organisms, fibers and substances on this label

Printed organisms · observed

Organism list

Quantities reflect printed organism rows.

Printed name and notesNormalized organismPrinted codePrinted depositPrinted quantityFlags
Bifidobacterium longum BB536Bifidobacterium longumBB536not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
BifidobacteriumBifidobacterium not printednot printednot printedT4; observed; quantity unavailable
B. breve M-16VBifidobacterium breveM-16Vnot printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
B. longum infantis M-63Bifidobacterium longumM-63not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable

Pack, dose and cost

What the label says beyond the organisms

Pack
30 Softgel(s) · Softgel Capsule
Serving
1 Softgel(s) · 1 serving(s) a day
Days of supply
30
Potency per day
undefined: no numeric quantity printed
Cost per day
no observed price in this release
Printed claims
2 on the label (All Other, Structure/Function). A printed claim is not evidence and does not enter any axis.
Other ingredients
5 printed: Palm Oil, Fish Gelatin, Glycerin, Sunflower Lecithin, Pectin
Label target groups
Adult (18 - 50 Years), Seniors/Mature (>50 Years)
Suggested use
Once Daily Recommendation: Adults swallow 1 softgel daily. May be taken with or without food. Do not chew or crush.
UPC
7 63948 10510 6

Printed potency

Quantity on the label

No numeric quantity is printed on 4 organism rows of the latest observed label; potency basis The potency basis is not stated. 4 rows sit inside a proprietary blend, so their individual amounts are not disclosed.

Evidence behind the label

Located human trials per organism

Organism on this labelPubMed records indexed as human randomized controlled trials
Bifidobacterium breve122
Bifidobacterium breve M-16V22
Bifidobacterium longum248
Bifidobacterium longum BB53638
Bifidobacterium longum M-636

Counts describe records matching each organism's published query, including trials of multi-ingredient products; they are not a count of trials of this product.

Context

Where this score sits

This formulation scores above 11.6% of the 4,101 scored formulations in this release. The score is a preference-dependent summary of the axes, not a health claim.

Other products carrying the same strainShared strainGut Index ScoreObserved price
Natural Factors RevitalXBB53695.28not observed
Natural Factors TravelBioticBB53695.28not observed
Life Extension Bifido GI BalanceBB53688.53not observed
A115.00
A275.00
GIS48.00

Axes 1–2

Traceability and studiedness

Evidence queries are incomplete. A2 uses the known matching records as a lower bound.

Scored using the available matching evidence. Identity: Only the species or an unresolved identity is available. Quantity disclosure: 0.0%. Potency: The potency basis is not stated.

Axes 3–4

Measurement and brand panel

Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.

No brand review panel is published in this release.

Price column

Observed price

undefined: no permitted price observation in this release

Sensitivity

Preference-dependent summary

Preference interval 53.45–76.10; rank uncertainty 1160.00–1773.05; rank class 2.

Versions

Typed label snapshot edges

Preference tool

Weights slider

The readout recomputes the arithmetic summary from the published component JSON. Axis fields remain primary.

—

Brand: Nature's Way — every published product of this brand, its potency basis and its observed reformulations.

Elsewhere in this release

Related pages

Findings computed over the whole corpus: Potency basis census · Strain dose match · Supplier code network

Tools: Unit value calculator · DSLD product check

Citation

Cite this page

Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Nature's Way Probiotic Pearls Adult 50+. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/p/probiotic-pearls-adult-50/

The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.

Citable atoms

Release claims

  1. Nature's Way Probiotic Pearls Adult 50+: 3 of 4 observed organisms name a strain, and 0 print a deposit identifier. Latest observed label 334429. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    3 / 4 observed organisms · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.organisms · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  2. Nature's Way Probiotic Pearls Adult 50+: 0 of 3 observed label snapshots state a potency basis; latest basis is not stated. Quantities reflect printed organism rows. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 3 observed label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.potency · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  3. Nature's Way Probiotic Pearls Adult 50+: 1 of 1 selected label snapshots have a numeric Gut Index Score; GIS 48.00 on the 100-point scale; rank class 2 of 4 across 3,279 scored formulations; nominal weights varied from 80.0% to 120.0% in preference sensitivity. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 1 selected label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.gis · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  4. Nature's Way Probiotic Pearls Adult 50+ has 3 observed versions across 2 formulation groups; last recorded edge type: available at the same time. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    3 / 2 formulation groups · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.versions · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  5. Nature's Way Probiotic Pearls Adult 50+: 0 of 3 observed versions have numeric prices; latest price No numeric price observation is available in this release.. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 3 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437

Back to the release hub