Axis 2
Studiedness
- Evidence amount
- 1.00
- Direction balance
- The direction of the study results has not been extracted.
- PMID records loaded
- 22
- Records after title/year deduplication
- 22
entity · release 2026-09-20
Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.
Across the corpus
Products
| Product | Printed CFU | Printed dose | Cost per day | Form | Gut Index Score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Integrative Therapeutics Pro-Flora Concentrate | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 72.78 |
| GNC Probiotic Solutions Probiotic Solutions Adults 50 Plus 55 Billion CFUs | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 67.50 |
| Kyo-Dophilus Kyo-Dophilus Pro+ Synbiotic Berry Smoothie | not printed | not printed | not observed | Tablet or Pill | 65.69 |
| Dr. Ohhira's Probiotics | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 63.83 |
| Quantum Nutrition Labs Quantum Probiotic Support | not printed | not printed | not observed | Softgel Capsule | 58.39 |
| Nature's Way Probiotic Pearls Complete | not printed | not printed | not observed | Softgel Capsule | 52.58 |
| Kyo-Dophilus Max Probiotic | not printed | not printed | $0.49 | Capsule | 49.86 |
| Kyo-Dophilus Multi 9 Probiotic | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 49.53 |
| Nature's Way Probiotic Pearls Adult 50+ | not printed | not printed | not observed | Softgel Capsule | 48.00 |
22 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately). PubMed query
Matched records include trials of multi-ingredient products; this is not a count of trials of this entity alone.
6 interventional studies. ClinicalTrials.gov query
This species has 27 tracked designations; this one appears on 18 labels (median 8).
Axis 1 · inverted
Showing 18 of 18 rows, ordered by Gut Index Score descending, then DSLD label ID. Download full CSV · Download full JSON.
| Brand | Product | DSLD | Gut Index Score | Strain named | Per-organism quantity | Potency basis | Versions |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nature's Way | Probiotic Pearls Adult 50+ | 184397 | 72.78 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 3 |
| Nature's Way | Probiotic Pearls Adult 50+ | 184402 | 72.78 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 3 |
| Nature's Way | Probiotic Pearls Complete | 268081 | 72.78 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 5 |
| Integrative Therapeutics | Pro-Flora Concentrate | 313852 | 72.78 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 2 |
| GNC Probiotic Solutions | Probiotic Solutions Adults 50 Plus 55 Billion CFUs | 304445 | 67.50 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 1 |
| Kyo-Dophilus | Kyo-Dophilus Pro+ Synbiotic Berry Smoothie | 326230 | 65.69 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 1 |
| Dr. Ohhira's | Probiotics | 295780 | 63.83 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 1 |
| Integrative Therapeutics | Pro-Flora Concentrate | 184752 | 63.61 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 2 |
| Nature's Way | Probiotic Pearls Complete | 268078 | 61.75 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 5 |
| Kyo-Dophilus | Multi 9 Probiotic | 219741 | 59.02 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 2 |
| Quantum Nutrition Labs | Quantum Probiotic Support | 329097 | 58.39 | true | not printed for this organism | at manufacture | 1 |
| Nature's Way | Probiotic Pearls Complete | 267947 | 53.89 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 5 |
| Nature's Way | Complete Probiotic Pearls 1 Billion | 334433 | 52.58 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 5 |
| Nature's Way | Complete Probiotic Pearls 1 Billion | 334431 | 50.75 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 5 |
| Kyo-Dophilus | Max Probiotic | 219743 | 49.86 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| Kyo-Dophilus | Multi 9 Probiotic | 219786 | 49.53 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 2 |
| Nature's Way | Adult 50+ Probiotic Pearls 1 Billion | 334429 | 48.00 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 3 |
| Jarrow Formulas | Jarro-Dophilus Baby | 307557 | Not available in this release. | true | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
Axis 2
Axis 3
Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.
Axis 4
0 observed mentions; no aggregate panel matched this entity.
Elsewhere in this release
Findings computed over the whole corpus: Strain naming census · Label designation changes · Strain dose match · Stability literature gaps
Tools: DSLD product check · Unit value calculator
Citation
Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Bifidobacterium breve M-16V. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/s/bifidobacterium-breve-m-16v/
The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.
Citable atoms
Bifidobacterium breve M-16V appears on 18 of 13,330 labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026), from 7 brands; tied with 5 designations by distinct label count.
18 / 13330 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.prevalence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 of 18 containing labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026) print a quantity for Bifidobacterium breve M-16V (0.0%); 1 light records have quantities unavailable.
0 / 18 containing labels · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.quantity · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f73243722 PubMed records indexed as human randomized controlled trials match the published query (as of 2026-09-15). 22 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately).
22 / 22 loaded PMID records · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.evidence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324376 interventional studies on ClinicalTrials.gov match the published query.
Published ClinicalTrials.gov query
6 / Not available in this release. interventional registry studies · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.registered_trials · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324371 of 10 SKUs containing Bifidobacterium breve M-16V have a numeric price observation (10.0%) in the release accompanying the NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
1 / 10 containing SKUs · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437