Gut Registry

product · release 2026-09-20

Pure Encapsulations PureBi-Ome Cranberry

Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.

Organisms, fibers and substances on this label

Printed organisms · observed

Organism list

Quantities reflect printed organism rows.

Printed name and notesNormalized organismPrinted codePrinted depositPrinted quantityFlags
Lactobacillus gasseri (CUL-09)Lactobacillus gasseriCUL-09not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Lactobacillus acidophilus (NCIMB 30157)Lactobacillus acidophilusNCIMB 30157NCIMB 30157not printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Lactobacillus acidophilus (NCIMB 30156)Lactobacillus acidophilusNCIMB 30156NCIMB 30156not printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Bifidobacterium lactis (NCIMB 30172)Bifidobacterium lactisNCIMB 30172NCIMB 30172not printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Bifidobacterium bifidum (NCIMB 30153)Bifidobacterium bifidumNCIMB 30153NCIMB 30153not printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable

Pack, dose and cost

What the label says beyond the organisms

Pack
60 Capsule(s) · Capsule
Serving
1 Capsule(s) · 2 serving(s) a day
Days of supply
30
Potency per day
undefined: no numeric quantity printed
Cost per day
no observed price in this release
Printed claims
2 on the label (All Other, Structure/Function). A printed claim is not evidence and does not enter any axis.
Other ingredients
3 printed: Vegetarian Capsule, hypoallergenic Plant Fiber, Silica
Label target groups
Adult (18 - 50 Years), Gluten Free
Suggested use
Recommendations: As a dietary supplement, take 1 capsule, 2 times daily, with meals.
UPC
7 66298 01546 0

Printed potency

Quantity on the label

No numeric quantity is printed on 5 organism rows of the latest observed label; potency basis The potency basis is not stated. 5 rows sit inside a proprietary blend, so their individual amounts are not disclosed.

Evidence behind the label

Located human trials per organism

Organism on this labelPubMed records indexed as human randomized controlled trials
Bifidobacterium bifidum136
Bifidobacterium bifidum NCIMB 30153No query was run under the current method.
Bifidobacterium lactis260
Lactobacillus acidophilus381
Lactobacillus gasseri43
Lactobacillus gasseri CUL-09No query was run under the current method.

Counts describe records matching each organism's published query, including trials of multi-ingredient products; they are not a count of trials of this product.

Context

Where this score sits

This formulation scores above 0.9% of the 4,101 scored formulations in this release. The score is a preference-dependent summary of the axes, not a health claim.

Other products carrying the same strainShared strainGut Index ScoreObserved price
Genestra Brands HMF Multi Strain 100CUL-0964.38not observed
Genestra Brands HMF Women's Daily Chewables Natural Cranberry-Apple-Raspberry FlavourCUL-0963.83not observed
Genestra Brands HMF Multi StrainCUL-0958.36not observed
A139.50
A20.00
GIS17.77

Axes 1–2

Traceability and studiedness

Evidence queries are incomplete. A2 uses the known matching records as a lower bound.

Scored using the available matching evidence. Identity: A commercial strain code is printed. Quantity disclosure: 0.0%. Potency: The potency basis is not stated.

Axes 3–4

Measurement and brand panel

Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.

No brand review panel is published in this release.

Price column

Observed price

undefined: no permitted price observation in this release

Sensitivity

Preference-dependent summary

Preference interval 0.00–20.00; rank uncertainty 3219.00–3273.00; rank class 4.

Versions

Typed label snapshot edges

Preference tool

Weights slider

The readout recomputes the arithmetic summary from the published component JSON. Axis fields remain primary.

—

Brand: Pure Encapsulations — every published product of this brand, its potency basis and its observed reformulations.

Elsewhere in this release

Related pages

Findings computed over the whole corpus: Potency basis census · Strain dose match · Supplier code network

Tools: Unit value calculator · DSLD product check

Citation

Cite this page

Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Pure Encapsulations PureBi-Ome Cranberry. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/p/purebi-ome-cranberry/

The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.

Citable atoms

Release claims

  1. Pure Encapsulations PureBi-Ome Cranberry: 5 of 5 observed organisms name a strain, and 4 print a deposit identifier. Latest observed label 184792. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    5 / 5 observed organisms · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.organisms · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  2. Pure Encapsulations PureBi-Ome Cranberry: 0 of 1 observed label snapshots state a potency basis; latest basis is not stated. Quantities reflect printed organism rows. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 1 observed label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.potency · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  3. Pure Encapsulations PureBi-Ome Cranberry: 1 of 1 selected label snapshots have a numeric Gut Index Score; GIS 17.77 on the 100-point scale; rank class 4 of 4 across 3,279 scored formulations; nominal weights varied from 80.0% to 120.0% in preference sensitivity. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 1 selected label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.gis · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  4. Pure Encapsulations PureBi-Ome Cranberry has 1 observed versions across 1 formulation groups; last recorded edge type: same product. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 1 formulation groups · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.versions · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  5. Pure Encapsulations PureBi-Ome Cranberry: 0 of 1 observed versions have numeric prices; latest price No numeric price observation is available in this release.. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 1 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437

Back to the release hub