Across the corpus
How this organism is actually sold Forms Capsule: 6 · Powder: 1 · counted across the 7 of 7 published products whose label states a form Brands carrying it genestra-brands (5) · pharmax (1) · pure-encapsulations (1) Published product pages 7 Products
Published products carrying this organism Containing labels 12
Evidence amount No query was run under the current method.
Direction balance The direction of the study results has not been extracted.
Matched PubMed records No query was run under the current method.
Matched records include trials of multi-ingredient products; this is not a count of trials of this entity alone.
No matched record titles are available in this release.
ClinicalTrials.gov 1 interventional studies. ClinicalTrials.gov query
This species has 23 tracked designations; this one appears on 12 labels (median 5).
Axis 1 · inverted
Containing label versions Showing 12 of 12 rows, ordered by Gut Index Score descending, then DSLD label ID. Download full CSV · Download full JSON .
Brand Product DSLD Gut Index Score Strain named Per-organism quantity Potency basis Versions Genestra Brands HMF Women's Daily Chewables Natural Cranberry-Apple-Raspberry Flavour 239083 74.86 true not printed for this organism through expiry 3 Genestra Brands HMF Multi Strain 100 337419 64.38 true not printed for this organism through expiry 2 Genestra Brands HMF Women's Daily 288552 63.83 true not printed for this organism through expiry 3 Genestra Brands HMF Women's Daily 303470 63.83 true not printed for this organism through expiry 3 Genestra Brands HMF Multi Strain 50 233560 62.03 true not printed for this organism through expiry 2 Genestra Brands HMF Multi Strain 231725 58.36 true not printed for this organism through expiry 2 Genestra Brands HMF Multi Strain 337418 58.36 true not printed for this organism through expiry 2 Genestra Brands HMF Multi Strain 100 231503 51.85 true not printed for this organism through expiry 2 Genestra Brands HMF Multi Strain 50 337420 47.62 true not printed for this organism through expiry 2 Genestra Brands HMF Multistrain Powder 309862 42.06 true not printed for this organism through expiry 1 Pharmax HLC Multi Strain 309880 36.08 true not printed for this organism not stated 1 Pure Encapsulations PureBi-Ome Cranberry 184792 17.77 true not printed for this organism not stated 1
Axis 2
Studiedness Evidence amount No query was run under the current method. Direction balance The direction of the study results has not been extracted. PMID records loaded No query was run under the current method. Records after title/year deduplication No query was run under the current method. Axis 3
Measurement integrity Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.
Axis 4
Reddit mention panel 0 observed mentions; no aggregate panel matched this entity.
Citation
Cite this page Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Lactobacillus gasseri CUL-09. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/s/lactobacillus-gasseri-cul-09/
The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary . Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.
Citable atoms
Release claims Lactobacillus gasseri CUL-09 appears on 12 of 13,330 labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026), from 3 brands; tied with 11 designations by distinct label count.
12 / 13330 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.prevalence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 of 12 containing labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026) print a quantity for Lactobacillus gasseri CUL-09 (0.0%); 0 light records have quantities unavailable.
0 / 12 containing labels · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.quantity · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437No query was run: under our current method this designation is not in PubMed's phrase index (as of 2026-09-15).
No query was run under the current method. / Not available in this release. loaded PMID records · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.evidence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324371 interventional studies on ClinicalTrials.gov match the published query.
Published ClinicalTrials.gov query
1 / Not available in this release. interventional registry studies · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.registered_trials · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 of 7 SKUs containing Lactobacillus gasseri CUL-09 have a numeric price observation (0.0%) in the release accompanying the NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
0 / 7 containing SKUs · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437Download full CSV Download full JSON Claim atoms CSV Claim atoms JSON Back to the release hub