Gut Registry

product · release 2026-09-20

NFH S. Boulardii SAP

Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.

Organisms, fibers and substances on this label

Printed organisms · observed

Organism list

Quantities reflect printed organism rows.

Printed name and notesNormalized organismPrinted codePrinted depositPrinted quantityFlags
Saccharomyces cerevisiae var. boulardii CNCM I-1079Saccharomyces cerevisiaeCNCM I-1079CNCM I-107910,000,000,000 CFUT3; observed; quantity printed

Pack, dose and cost

What the label says beyond the organisms

Pack
30 Capsule(s) · Capsule
Serving
1 Capsule(s) · 3 serving(s) a day
Days of supply
10
Potency per day
30,000,000,000 CFU
Cost per day
no observed price in this release
Printed claims
2 on the label (All Other, Structure/Function). A printed claim is not evidence and does not enter any axis.
Other ingredients
2 printed: Vegetable Hypromellose, Water, Purified
Label target groups
Children 4 or More Years of Age, Vegan, Vegetarian, Adult (18 - 50 Years), Gluten Free, Dairy Free, Sugar Free
Suggested use
Directions for use: Children 6-12 years old, adolescents 13-17 years old, and adults: Take 1 capsule one to three times daily or as directed by your healthcare practitioner.
UPC
8 56711 00172 6

Printed potency

Quantity on the label

10,000,000,000 CFU per serving across 1 of 1 printed organism rows; potency basis The potency basis is not stated.

Evidence behind the label

Located human trials per organism

Organism on this labelPubMed records indexed as human randomized controlled trials
Saccharomyces cerevisiae44
Saccharomyces cerevisiae CNCM I-10791

Counts describe records matching each organism's published query, including trials of multi-ingredient products; they are not a count of trials of this product.

Context

Where this score sits

This formulation scores above 9.9% of the 4,101 scored formulations in this release. The score is a preference-dependent summary of the axes, not a health claim.

Other products carrying the same strainShared strainGut Index ScoreObserved price
GNC Milestones Baby Probiotic Powder with Colostrum UnflavoredCNCM I-107964.00not observed
Pharmax HLC Multi Strain 50CNCM I-107958.08not observed
Flora Travel Care Probiotic 5 Billion CellsCNCM I-107956.17not observed
A164.50
A228.91
GIS44.92

Axes 1–2

Traceability and studiedness

Scored from the available data. Identity: A commercial strain code is printed. Quantity disclosure: 100.0%. Potency: The potency basis is not stated.

Axes 3–4

Measurement and brand panel

Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.

No brand review panel is published in this release.

Price column

Observed price

undefined: no permitted price observation in this release

Sensitivity

Preference-dependent summary

Preference interval 38.13–46.93; rank uncertainty 2837.00–3176.05; rank class 4.

Versions

Typed label snapshot edges

No typed edge in this release.

Preference tool

Weights slider

The readout recomputes the arithmetic summary from the published component JSON. Axis fields remain primary.

—

Brand: NFH — every published product of this brand, its potency basis and its observed reformulations.

Elsewhere in this release

Related pages

Findings computed over the whole corpus: Potency basis census · Strain dose match · Supplier code network

Tools: Unit value calculator · DSLD product check

Citation

Cite this page

Ivitskiy, I. (2026). NFH S. Boulardii SAP. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/p/s-boulardii-sap/

The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.

Citable atoms

Release claims

  1. NFH S. Boulardii SAP: 1 of 1 observed organisms name a strain, and 1 print a deposit identifier. Latest observed label 273218. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 1 observed organisms · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.organisms · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  2. NFH S. Boulardii SAP: 0 of 1 observed label snapshots state a potency basis; latest basis is not stated. Quantities reflect printed organism rows. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 1 observed label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.potency · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  3. NFH S. Boulardii SAP: 1 of 1 selected label snapshots have a numeric Gut Index Score; GIS 44.92 on the 100-point scale; rank class 4 of 4 across 3,279 scored formulations; nominal weights varied from 80.0% to 120.0% in preference sensitivity. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 1 selected label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.gis · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  4. NFH S. Boulardii SAP has 1 observed versions across 1 formulation groups; last recorded edge type: no typed edge. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 1 formulation groups · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.versions · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  5. NFH S. Boulardii SAP: 0 of 1 observed versions have numeric prices; latest price No numeric price observation is available in this release.. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 1 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437

Back to the release hub