Gut Registry

product · release 2026-09-20

Pharmax HLC Multi Strain 50

Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.

Organisms, fibers and substances on this label

Printed organisms · observed

Organism list

Quantities reflect printed organism rows.

Printed name and notesNormalized organismPrinted codePrinted depositPrinted quantityFlags
Lactobacillus acidophilus (CUL 60)Lactobacillus acidophilusnot printednot printednot printedT4; observed; quantity unavailable
Lactobacillus acidophilus (CUL-21)Lactobacillus acidophilusCUL-21not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Bifidobacterium animalis subsp. lactis (HN019)Bifidobacterium animalisHN019not printednot printedT1; observed; quantity unavailable
Bifidobacterium animalis subsp. lactis (CUL 34)Bifidobacterium animalisnot printednot printednot printedT4; observed; quantity unavailable
Bifidobacterium bifidum (CUL 20)Bifidobacterium bifidumnot printednot printednot printedT4; observed; quantity unavailable
Bifidobacterium animalis subsp. lactis (BL-04)Bifidobacterium animalisBl-04not printednot printedT2; observed; quantity unavailable
Lactobacillus salivarius (CUL 61)Ligilactobacillus salivariusnot printednot printednot printedT4; observed; quantity unavailable
Lactobacillus gasseri (CUL 09)Lactobacillus gasserinot printednot printednot printedT4; observed; quantity unavailable
Bifidobacterium breve (CUL 74)Bifidobacterium brevenot printednot printednot printedT4; observed; quantity unavailable
Lactobacillus casei (CUL 06)Lacticaseibacillus caseinot printednot printednot printedT4; observed; quantity unavailable
Lactobacillus paracasei (CUL 08)Lacticaseibacillus paracaseinot printednot printednot printedT4; observed; quantity unavailable
Lactobacillus plantarum (CUL 66)Lactiplantibacillus plantarumnot printednot printednot printedT4; observed; quantity unavailable
Bifidobacterium animalis subsp. lactis (CUL-62)Bifidobacterium animalisCUL-62not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Lactobacillus acidophilus (NCFM)Lactobacillus acidophilusNCFMnot printednot printedT1; observed; quantity unavailable
Saccharomyces cerevisiae susp. boulardii (CNCM-I-1079)Saccharomyces cerevisiaeCNCM-I-1079not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable

Pack, dose and cost

What the label says beyond the organisms

Pack
30 Vegetarian Capsule(s) · Capsule
Serving
1 Capsule(s) · 1 serving(s) a day
Days of supply
30
Potency per day
undefined: no numeric quantity printed
Cost per day
no observed price in this release
Printed claims
2 on the label (All Other, Structure/Function). A printed claim is not evidence and does not enter any axis.
Other ingredients
4 printed: Hypromellose, Cellulose, Sunflower Lecithin, Silica
Label target groups
Adult (18 - 50 Years), Gluten Free, Dairy Free
Suggested use
Recommended intake: One capsule taken daily or as professionally directed.
UPC
8 83196 21700 7

Printed potency

Quantity on the label

No numeric quantity is printed on 15 organism rows of the latest observed label; potency basis The potency basis is not stated. 15 rows sit inside a proprietary blend, so their individual amounts are not disclosed.

Evidence behind the label

Located human trials per organism

Counts describe records matching each organism's published query, including trials of multi-ingredient products; they are not a count of trials of this product.

Context

Where this score sits

This formulation scores above 18.4% of the 4,101 scored formulations in this release. The score is a preference-dependent summary of the axes, not a health claim.

Other products carrying the same strainShared strainGut Index ScoreObserved price
GNC Probiotic Solutions Probiotic Solutions Men's 30 Billion CFUsCUL-2184.03not observed
Genestra Brands HMF CranProCUL-2173.03not observed
GNC Probiotic Solutions Probiotic Solutions Sport 25 Billion CFUsCUL-2173.00not observed
A115.00
A293.33
GIS58.08

Axes 1–2

Traceability and studiedness

Scored from the available data. Identity: Only the species or an unresolved identity is available. Quantity disclosure: 0.0%. Potency: The potency basis is not stated.

Axes 3–4

Measurement and brand panel

Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.

No brand review panel is published in this release.

Price column

Observed price

undefined: no permitted price observation in this release

Sensitivity

Preference-dependent summary

Preference interval 0.00–62.39; rank uncertainty 2497.00–2755.00; rank class 4.

Versions

Typed label snapshot edges

Preference tool

Weights slider

The readout recomputes the arithmetic summary from the published component JSON. Axis fields remain primary.

—

Brand: Pharmax — every published product of this brand, its potency basis and its observed reformulations.

Elsewhere in this release

Related pages

Findings computed over the whole corpus: Potency basis census · Strain dose match · Supplier code network

Tools: Unit value calculator · DSLD product check

Citation

Cite this page

Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Pharmax HLC Multi Strain 50. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/p/hlc-multi-strain-50/

The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.

Citable atoms

Release claims

  1. Pharmax HLC Multi Strain 50: 6 of 15 observed organisms name a strain, and 0 print a deposit identifier. Latest observed label 240830. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    6 / 15 observed organisms · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.organisms · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  2. Pharmax HLC Multi Strain 50: 0 of 1 observed label snapshots state a potency basis; latest basis is not stated. Quantities reflect printed organism rows. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 1 observed label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.potency · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  3. Pharmax HLC Multi Strain 50: 1 of 1 selected label snapshots have a numeric Gut Index Score; GIS 58.08 on the 100-point scale; rank class 4 of 4 across 3,279 scored formulations; nominal weights varied from 80.0% to 120.0% in preference sensitivity. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 1 selected label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.gis · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  4. Pharmax HLC Multi Strain 50 has 1 observed versions across 1 formulation groups; last recorded edge type: same product. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 1 formulation groups · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.versions · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  5. Pharmax HLC Multi Strain 50: 0 of 1 observed versions have numeric prices; latest price No numeric price observation is available in this release.. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 1 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437

Back to the release hub