Axis 2
Studiedness
- Evidence amount
- 0.29
- Direction balance
- The direction of the study results has not been extracted.
- PMID records loaded
- 1
- Records after title/year deduplication
- 1
entity · release 2026-09-20
Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.
Across the corpus
Products
| Product | Printed CFU | Printed dose | Cost per day | Form | Gut Index Score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GNC Milestones Baby Probiotic Powder with Colostrum Unflavored | 1,000,000,000 | not printed | not observed | Powder | 64.00 |
| Pharmax HLC Multi Strain 50 | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 58.08 |
| Flora Travel Care Probiotic 5 Billion Cells | 5,000,000,000 | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 56.17 |
| Genestra Brands HMF Multi Strain 50 | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 47.62 |
| NFH S. Boulardii SAP | 10,000,000,000 | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 44.92 |
1 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately). PubMed query
Matched records include trials of multi-ingredient products; this is not a count of trials of this entity alone.
0 interventional studies. ClinicalTrials.gov query
This species has 3 tracked designations; this one appears on 6 labels (median 5).
Axis 1 · inverted
Showing 6 of 6 rows, ordered by Gut Index Score descending, then DSLD label ID. Download full CSV · Download full JSON.
| Brand | Product | DSLD | Gut Index Score | Strain named | Per-organism quantity | Potency basis | Versions |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GNC Milestones | Baby Probiotic Powder with Colostrum Unflavored | 206322 | 64.00 | true | 3,000,000,000 CFU | not stated | 1 |
| Genestra Brands | HMF Multi Strain 50 | 233560 | 62.03 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 2 |
| Pharmax | HLC Multi Strain 50 | 240830 | 58.08 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| Flora | Travel Care Probiotic 5 Billion Cells | 218291 | 56.17 | true | 5,000,000,000 CFU | through expiry | 1 |
| Genestra Brands | HMF Multi Strain 50 | 337420 | 47.62 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 2 |
| NFH | S. Boulardii SAP | 273218 | 44.92 | true | 10,000,000,000 CFU | not stated | 1 |
Axis 2
Axis 3
Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.
Axis 4
0 observed mentions; no aggregate panel matched this entity.
Elsewhere in this release
Findings computed over the whole corpus: Strain naming census · Label designation changes · Strain dose match · Stability literature gaps
Tools: DSLD product check · Unit value calculator
Citation
Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Saccharomyces cerevisiae CNCM I-1079. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/s/saccharomyces-cerevisiae-cncm-i-1079/
The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.
Citable atoms
Saccharomyces cerevisiae CNCM I-1079 appears on 6 of 13,330 labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026), from 5 brands; tied with 19 designations by distinct label count.
6 / 13330 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.prevalence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324373 of 6 containing labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026) print a quantity for Saccharomyces cerevisiae CNCM I-1079 (50.0%); 0 light records have quantities unavailable.
3 / 6 containing labels · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.quantity · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324371 PubMed records indexed as human randomized controlled trials match the published query (as of 2026-09-15). 1 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately).
1 / 1 loaded PMID records · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.evidence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 interventional studies on ClinicalTrials.gov match the published query.
Published ClinicalTrials.gov query
0 / Not available in this release. interventional registry studies · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.registered_trials · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 of 5 SKUs containing Saccharomyces cerevisiae CNCM I-1079 have a numeric price observation (0.0%) in the release accompanying the NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
0 / 5 containing SKUs · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437