Gut Registry

product · release 2026-09-20

NutriCology Restore-Biotic Synbiotic

Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.

Organisms, fibers and substances on this label

Printed organisms · observed

Organism list

Quantities reflect printed organism rows.

Printed name and notesNormalized organismPrinted codePrinted depositPrinted quantityFlags
Bifidobacterium lactis UABIa-12Bifidobacterium lactisUAB IA-12UAB IA-12not printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Lactobacillus acidophilus DDS-1Lactobacillus acidophilusDDS-1not printednot printedT1; observed; quantity unavailable

Pack, dose and cost

What the label says beyond the organisms

Pack
84 Gram(s) · Liquid
Serving
1.4 Gram(s) · 2 serving(s) a day
Days of supply
30
Potency per day
undefined: no numeric quantity printed
Cost per day
no observed price in this release
Printed claims
3 on the label (Nutrient , All Other, Structure/Function). A printed claim is not evidence and does not enter any axis.
Other ingredients
1 printed: Silica
Label target groups
Adult (18 - 50 Years)
Suggested use
Suggested Use As a dietary supplement, 1 teaspoon one or two times daily with or without food, or as directed by a healthcare practitioner.
UPC
7 13947 57400 7

Printed potency

Quantity on the label

No numeric quantity is printed on 2 organism rows of the latest observed label; potency basis The potency basis is not stated. 2 rows sit inside a proprietary blend, so their individual amounts are not disclosed.

Evidence behind the label

Located human trials per organism

Organism on this labelPubMed records indexed as human randomized controlled trials
Bifidobacterium lactis260
Bifidobacterium lactis UAB IA-12No query was run under the current method.
Lactobacillus acidophilus381
Lactobacillus acidophilus DDS-110

Counts describe records matching each organism's published query, including trials of multi-ingredient products; they are not a count of trials of this product.

Context

Where this score sits

This formulation scores above 10.3% of the 4,101 scored formulations in this release. The score is a preference-dependent summary of the axes, not a health claim.

Other products carrying the same strainShared strainGut Index ScoreObserved price
Kyo-Dophilus Kyo-Dophilus Pro+ Synbiotic Berry SmoothieUAB IA-1265.69not observed
Ora Trust Your Gut. Lavender Lemonade FlavorUAB IA-1252.60not observed
PCOS Nutrition Center PCOS ProbioticUAB IA-1245.30not observed
A139.50
A250.00
GIS45.28

Axes 1–2

Traceability and studiedness

Evidence queries are incomplete. A2 uses the known matching records as a lower bound.

Scored using the available matching evidence. Identity: A commercial strain code is printed. Quantity disclosure: 0.0%. Potency: The potency basis is not stated.

Axes 3–4

Measurement and brand panel

Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.

No brand review panel is published in this release.

Price column

Observed price

undefined: no permitted price observation in this release

Sensitivity

Preference-dependent summary

Preference interval 37.89–45.85; rank uncertainty 2903.00–3053.00; rank class 4.

Versions

Typed label snapshot edges

No typed edge in this release.

Preference tool

Weights slider

The readout recomputes the arithmetic summary from the published component JSON. Axis fields remain primary.

—

Brand: NutriCology Restore-Biotic — every published product of this brand, its potency basis and its observed reformulations.

Elsewhere in this release

Related pages

Findings computed over the whole corpus: Potency basis census · Strain dose match · Supplier code network

Tools: Unit value calculator · DSLD product check

Citation

Cite this page

Ivitskiy, I. (2026). NutriCology Restore-Biotic Synbiotic. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/p/synbiotic-234812/

The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.

Citable atoms

Release claims

  1. NutriCology Restore-Biotic Synbiotic: 2 of 2 observed organisms name a strain, and 1 print a deposit identifier. Latest observed label 234812. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    2 / 2 observed organisms · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.organisms · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  2. NutriCology Restore-Biotic Synbiotic: 0 of 1 observed label snapshots state a potency basis; latest basis is not stated. Quantities reflect printed organism rows. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 1 observed label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.potency · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  3. NutriCology Restore-Biotic Synbiotic: 1 of 1 selected label snapshots have a numeric Gut Index Score; GIS 45.28 on the 100-point scale; rank class 4 of 4 across 3,279 scored formulations; nominal weights varied from 80.0% to 120.0% in preference sensitivity. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 1 selected label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.gis · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  4. NutriCology Restore-Biotic Synbiotic has 1 observed versions across 1 formulation groups; last recorded edge type: no typed edge. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 1 formulation groups · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.versions · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  5. NutriCology Restore-Biotic Synbiotic: 0 of 1 observed versions have numeric prices; latest price No numeric price observation is available in this release.. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 1 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437

Back to the release hub